Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$448.95
4 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Gustavo Copeland
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work Slowly When Assembling
July 3, 2014
Even though I feel that the kit is well designed and the planning is thorough, there is some advice that I would like to give to everyone interested in assembling this kit. It is imperative that you square up the floor/assembly platform so that all of the sections can fit to it easily. You need to make sure that you follow all of the assembly instructions in their specified order or else you will find yourself needed to reassemble and reorganize the various parts. I advise that you install all of the trim sections with the aid of a hand held screwdriver. You should plan on it taking eight hours for two people to assemble this kit.

Brayden Rios
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spacious Shed
June 22, 2014
This shed is quite spacious and well build overall. We were surprised initially when it arrived in the mail and saw just how many parts it had. The biggest surprise was that it went up quite quickly, and gave us storage space that we are all quite satisfied with possessing.

Aden Espinosa
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Workshop Addition
June 12, 2014
My 12-by-16-foot workshop was busting at the seams, so I ordered this shed. It now sits right behind the big building and looks perfect! I use it to store my gardening supplies (rakes, shovels, fertilizer, wood, etc.). Nice to now have the extra space in my big shed! Did I mention that the new shed looks great too!?

David Gonzalez
el paso texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 15, 2014
Good quality.

James Shafer
Salt Lake City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two People, Three Hours
December 17, 2013
Two of us put this shed together in about three hours. We didn’t have much trouble with hole alignment and felt that the parts were manufactured well. True, the instructions were somewhat unclear sometimes, but that really didn’t cause us much trouble.

RJ
Sacramento, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Know what you're getting
October 22, 2013
I'd guess most people buy this shed because they have limited space and want it next to a building. Now that it's done, it's perfect for this. But... The shed is constructed from the outside. And don't expect to move it very far once it's built. But you need to be able to get on all four sides of the shed to put it together. If you're careful, you can move it away from the house enough to get on that side. Unfortunately, I was putting the shed on the side of my house. It has a five-foot setback from the property line, but taking the width of the fence into account, I had 4'8". Consequently I couldn't get to the sides of the shed once the siding was on. And even attaching the siding wasn't trivial. I wouldn't have bought the shed if I had known it was going to be that difficult to put together.
Pros:
Perfect size for my space. Seems durable. Should be low maintenance
Cons:
Need enough room to get on all four sides and to get a ladder on the side so you can work on the roof.

Jayden Kilpatrick
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shed That Is Reasonably Priced
October 4, 2013
I was quite satisfied all around with this product. Even thought the size necessitated an additional shipping charge, the price was not unreasonable at all. My daughter lives in another city, and I had made the decision to purchase this shed and give it to her as a combination birthday and Christmas present. Thankfully, everything was done in a timely manner and the present arrived prior to Christmas day.

Jesse Black
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Time Consuming to Assemble
July 21, 2013
For starters, it is important that you have three to four days of good weather available, since you will need that amount of time; in addition, poor weather will make it a big challenge to get this shed up, so make sure it is good weather all around. I will add that while I was searching for a shed, I was a little surprised at the prices for sheds on the market, but was pleased to discover that this was the least expensive option out there. During the installation process, I found the need to keep making sure that everything was properly lined up. The platform was built to all of the specified standards. Overall, this shed is great for storing all of your lawn care equipment, and when it comes to appearance, it is almost impossible to beat the overall look of this shed. My one quibble is that the instructions are not the easiest to follow, and sometimes are confusing, particularly with regard to all of the illustrations.

Luis Figueroa
Texas
3 Stars
Subpar Shed
May 31, 2013
In short, I have decided that if there is a better option available at some point in the future, I will go with that one. On a whole, this shed is definitely below average. I had two contractors assemble this shed (for which I am quite grateful), and it took them most of an afternoon to complete the job. The materials were mediocre, and a new door needed to be ordered because the original was bent and unusable. Even now, because the holes were not properly drilled, the door is very difficult to use.

Diego Perdue
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What the Doctor Ordered
May 18, 2013
Even though this is a great buy, there are a few negatives that need to be laid out. It is a little flimsy and installation time did take two full days, but in the greater scheme of things, there are really trifles. The shed is in a low traffic area of the yard, meaning that it most likely will be able to last with minimal wear and tear. The delivery time was great and the product arrived unscathed. Thankfully, it is perfect for the narrow area between our house and fence, and the door installation makes it look very unobtrusive with the rest of our home.

Michael Beverly
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product That Takes Time to Assemble
April 21, 2013
It is imperative that you be patient during the process of assembling this shed. If the wind is blowing and you find yourself in an exposed location, then do not attempt to assemble this shed. I would also like to add that it took two relatively experienced workers close to eight hours to assemble this shed in addition to the three hours needed to sort the parts and then build the frames. The directions and drawings were rather difficult to follow, sometimes being woefully inadequate. Because of this, there were occasions that steps needed to be redone. You will know if you have made a mistake because nothing will line up later. One of the hardest parts of the installation was due to the fact that some of the nuts and bolts were stored in a bag that contained 300 screws, making the process of sorting a complex endeavor. Additionally, the installation process requires that you put a washer on a screw, a job that any young helper would have found to be ideal. One issue was that some of the part numbers had rubbed off, making it difficult to identify them. Additionally, some of the metal parts were bent, but thankfully it was easy to straighten them out with a pair of pliers. In short, assembling definitely does take two people. It will be quite flimsy until all of the structural supports are in place. However, once everything is in place, it will become quite sturdy. In order to insure the final steps of assembly go smoothly, be sure to have one person inside to tighten the nuts and bolts. One warning is that the door hinges do seem to be small, meaning that if someone pulled too hard they could easily rip them off, making security a legitimate issue. In the end, the shed does achieve its intended purpose of holding both a dirt bike and a tandem bike. I was kind of expecting it to be white, but in the end, it has a bit of a grayish color.

Liam Bourgeois
Rhode Island
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Assembly Not For Amateurs
March 20, 2013
You might be better off in building your own shed. It took two of us a total of six hours to assemble this shed. Even though the instructions called for wearing gloves, it is not possible when you are dealing with 7/16" screws. This shed is not for amateurs, and the flooring was really quite poor.

Ryder Jorgensen
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cons and Pros
March 6, 2013
Cons: Instructions could have been clearer in some places. Pros: quality parts; holes aligned well; only took me five hours to put it together by myself; finished product looks great! Tip: Use a nice pair of snug-fitting work gloves. I didn’t have any, and I repeatedly cut my hands on the metal siding while trying to screw everything together.

Raymond Duvall
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shed, Poor Instructions
February 14, 2013
This shed gets a four star rating primarily because of the difficulty of assembly due to its extremely complicated instructions. The screws that we needed to use to attach the siding to the frame were too short, partly because of the washers that needed to be inserted. Despite all of these issues, I can say with confidence that this shed has definitely suited all of our needs. My one hope is that it is able to last as long as our previous shed, which gave us about 25 years of good use.

Grayson Gary
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Place to Store Things
February 9, 2013
Admittedly, the biggest challenge to this product was the assembly process, but in the end, it really is a very good product. The price is definitely reasonable, and even though the actual assembly itself is easy, it is a very long process. You can expect it to take close to eleven hours with one person assisting you. Some of the steps were admittedly a challenge to complete, but by and large, we are quite satisfied with the finished product. There is plenty of room in this product for storage. One note: you will need to move it into place once you have finished with the assembly process.

Jimmy Simons
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tough Assembly Process, Great Finished Product
December 10, 2012
I really like this shed, but I do have some issues with it, and all of these problems are confined mainly to the confusing and cumbersome assembly process. First of all, never try to assemble this shed if it is a windy day. Second, wear gloves because there are sharp edges on many of the parts. Third, the instructions are poor and require a good deal of guesswork. Fourth, you will need to assemble it and then move it into position up against the wall of an existing structure. Finally, plan on the assembly taking about a day; it is not a two hour project. All of this being said, it is fairly affordable shed that butts up against the wall of a house.

Jake Conner
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Do Not Assemble In Less Than Ideal Weather
November 22, 2012
Even though my back would differ with me, I am completely satisfied with this product. Beware of the wind and rain when assembling this product, and make sure that it is not in the forecast when you assemble it. Also, be sure to secure it down once the assembly is completed. This aside, it took me twelve hours over two days to complete the assembly process.

Trenton Tobin
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can Store a Lot in This Shed
October 27, 2012
The instructions are very easy to understand, and it took both me and a friend less than four hours to assemble this unit. Once it is up, I was able to store chairs, bags, small ice chests, and more in it.

Aidan Barney
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy But Time Consuming to Assemble
September 21, 2012
This shed did take both my son and me a total of twelve hours to complete, but the work was mainly time consuming. It was easy to assemble, but you need to have patience.

Emmanuel Lacy
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy and Roomy Shed
April 29, 2012
This is a shed that has a very attractive overall appearance and possesses a good deal of indoor space. The instructions were clear and it was really quite straightforward when the time came to assemble.

Oliver Galloway
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still Working to Assemble the Shed
April 6, 2012
The assembly process of this shed is still a work in progress, and I will give some advice so that people can find an easier way to get the job done. Thankfully, I did not buy the optional floor frame kit, which if I had done so, it probably would have made this process even more complicated. The screws are not well separated and the labeling is not always clear. Additionally, be prepared to cut some pieces that are not made to fit.

Matthew Valencia
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Use of Space
February 5, 2012
Space in my backyard is at a premium, so I was glad that this shed didn’t eat up a large amount of it. I’ve bought two of these sheds and have room for two more. I plan to buy them as soon as I’m ready. Free delivery was an excellent bonus!

Al McCauley
Saratoga Springs NY
4 Stars
Personal Use
October 20, 2011
The size is exactly what I needed, but the roof was not supported very well, it needed angle iron added to it.
Pros:
shape, size
Cons:
too flimsy

Jaime Krause
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pool Pump House
September 16, 2011
I bought this to use as a pool pump house, and it works perfectly! The roof is high enough for what I need. All the pump parts—spa heater, valves, chlorinator, pump, switches—fit nice and neat and are easy to access. And I thought the assembly was simple! I was also glad that the kit included lots of extra screws, because I kept dropping them and losing them in the grass! :) I did most of the assembly at night in my backyard by the light of the porch, and it was still easy!

Jose Stevenson
South Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Shed
August 30, 2011
Even though it did take a good deal of time and effort to get the right parts where they need to go, the overall look of the shed is quite satisfactory. There were some occasions in which the instructions were not clear about which parts needed to be put where, making the installation process a little bit cumbersome. Some of the markings on the shed had faded and the sheer number of screws and washers made it a challenge to assemble even with the assistance of my wife. Overall, the product is a good one that arrived in a timely manner.

Owen Garza
Massachussetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Space Saver
July 27, 2011
We added this shed onto another building. It’s a great space saver for us!

Joseph Worrell
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Going to Buy it Again
June 15, 2011
Overall, this product gets all pluses. There were not big problems and all of the parts that needed to be assembled were present. The shed sits on a concrete slab, and to date, it does not have any noticeable leaks (I did not use the option floor kit.) I plan to buy another shed and then join it to the original one that is standing on my yard.

Amari Briggs
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as Described
February 16, 2011
I found that this product was exactly as it was described. It fits great in a small area. I’m a pretty handy guy, and it took me six hours to put it together, so plan appropriately. It’s worth all the time and work when it’s done!

Cooper Hilton
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product That Fits My Needs
November 17, 2010
I can definitely say with the utmost confidence that this product is a quality item that perfectly suits all of our needs. It comes at a reasonable price and took a total of eight hours to fully assemble. Prior to making the decision to purchase this product, I had read all of the reviews and was initially a little reluctant to make the purchase. However, my hesitancy to buy this item was countered by the realization that I needed a shed with these same dimensions. My first pleasant surprise was that it arrived sooner that I had initially expected via a freight handler. I went to the freight carrier to pick it up and found that it had been well packaged and showed no sign whatsoever of any external damage. The carrier proceeded to load the package into my vehicle, after which I took it straight home to put together. Include in the package was a well written instruction book as well as an inventory checklist. I was a little surprised in that the instructions were easy to follow and that there was an excess of fasteners included, in contradiction to some of the reviews posted b other individuals. Even though you can use two or three other people to help in the assembly process, I found it extremely easy to put the shed together on my own, Even though I am 65 years old and am slower than I once was, I found I could easily get this shed assembled in eight hours.

Malachi Whiting
Georgia
3 Stars
Shed That Has Numerous Challenges
September 14, 2010
At the outset, let me simply say that it is wise to invest elsewhere. Initially, after reading through the reviews, I sensed that it would be a wise decision to purchase and install this shed. Sadly, this has proved to be the wrong decision. Thankfully, things worked out and I had a professional do the installation, but be forewarned: it needs to have a foundation and the materials that are used to develop this shed are poor. The siding, walls, and doors are flimsy, and if there is a wind, you could find yourself stuck with a bent panel before you knew what was happening. Many of the screws were two short, making the installation process an even more cumbersome one.

Jayden Pruitt
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job!
January 18, 2010
This was pretty easy to put together, and it does the job!

Kai Edwards
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall, a Good Buy
December 22, 2009
Even though this is a shed that I like on the whole, it does come with a handful of problems that do need to be addressed properly prior to installation. First off, only assemble this if there is no wind outside. The materials used in this sheds fabrication are quite light and any type of a breeze will pose a major challenge (mine was blown over before it was secured to the ground.) It is a must that you have at least another person helping you in the assembly process; sometimes, having a third person is nice. Part of the reason for this aid is that there are quite a few parts that need to be held in place prior to assembly. No specialization is required to assemble this product. The one issue that does make it a bit of a nuisance to assemble is that while it is designed to be set up against a wall, you cannot assemble it against the wall. On the whole, the materials were quite good and I really did like all of the additional screws that came. I'd rate this product as an item that possesses a very good design. There were, however, a few times during the assembly process that I did need to do some guessing about things.

Calvin Hillman
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied
November 8, 2009
This shed went together quite well, and we’re satisfied with the product!

Fatima Guerrero
Hartford
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied with Our Research
November 3, 2009
We chose this product after doing a lot of research on the various options available. We did not have nearly as much difficulty assembling the shed as others have mentioned in their reviews. My husband was able to complete it in about 15 hours, using my help a few times to hold pieces in place. He found the instructions simple to follow, but he did acknowledge that it might be a little more difficult if this was a first building project. We would recommend separating the various screws and hardware pieces prior to beginning the actual construction. All these items are contained in one bag and can be a bit difficult to sort out as you go along. The quality of the finished product is quite good for a shed of this nature. The white exterior color actually has a bit of a gray tint to it, which may be noticeable if the shed is placed close to a stark white building. The anchoring kit is a good investment if you would like to make the construction a bit sturdier. This shed is a good choice for an inexpensive building to store yard tools and supplies.

Sofia Gilman
Montpelier
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended
November 1, 2009
My husband and I found this product fairly simple to assemble. I read the directions to my husband, and his only challenge was understanding my reading. We also were short a few washers in the hardware bag. Although we are older adults, we were able to put the shed together in one part of our yard and then move it to its final site. We would highly recommend this shed to anyone.

Michael Mitchell
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shed For A Great Price
August 10, 2009
This shed requires no anchoring at all, and when you get down to it, it is a great buy for a good price. This 4 x 7 shed fits both your lawn care tools and lawn mower. However, it does take six to seven hours to put up, and it will require that you have two people with a lot of patience.

Hayden Reed
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
June 9, 2009
This shed fits perfectly in a space I have between the garage and the fence. I appreciated having the directions available before I ordered it. Reading others’ reviews was also helpful. And I did an online chat too, and the rep was very helpful!

Kirsten
4 Stars
4x10 Arrow outdoor shed
July 29, 2007
The shed was fairly easy to assemble, although, it requires two people. It took us about 8 hours to assemble, but that was in 116 degree weather. The shed comes with no shelves or fixtures for organizing.