Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
Gary George
Lakewood (Denver) CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my new canopy
June 6, 2014
I love my new canopy it is easy to set up and since I have worked with it more the case works well. I'm impressed with the material in the top. Heavy, blocks the sun and looks great.
Pros:
seems like it will hold up well. easier to set up and take down than my old one.
Cons:
haven't used it enough to come up with any.

Marsha Cash
Clinton, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All By Myself
May 15, 2014
This tent is easy to put up with 2 people but you can do it with one person. I was alone at my last festival and had to put it up by myself. It took a little longer but I did it alone.
Pros:
Easy to set up!
Cons:
Bag it stores in needs to be sturdier.

Lisa Newton
St. Simons Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We Love Our Caravan Commercial Grade Canopy
April 27, 2014
We love our Caravan Commercial Grade Canopy for . My daughter and I set it up yesterday at an art fair for the first time. No glitches. This one is a little heavier than the others but we were able to manage. We wanted the extra weight in case we have a windy day.
Pros:
Sets up in minutes
Cons:
Concerned about the roller bag and if it will hold up to more than a few craft shows.

Teena
Incline Village,NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Canopy
March 31, 2014
Being a vendor at dog shows, we've had several canopies. This one is the very best. Very easy for one person to put up and take down. However, I hate the bag. It's hard to put on and the top and all the sides won't fit in the pocket..
Pros:
Easy for one person to put up and take down. Light weight.
Cons:
Bag is hard to use.

Marci
Spring Hill, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Merry Christmas Mom!
December 29, 2013
My Mother loves her new canopy! So far we are very happy with it. Very good quality!
Pros:
It was not hard at all to put the top on and close it so we could put it in the bag. It did take two of us. After we gave it to her on Christmas day, We showed her how to take it out and set it up.
Cons:
None so far.

Frank
Davidson NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy and easy to set up.
October 12, 2013
First time I bought from this store and what a great transaction. The unit I bought was better then I ever expected.
Pros:
Sturdy Well constructed Heavyweight top
Cons:
Sides are pretty flimsy.

Dave Lenartowicz
Fort Worth Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy!
September 30, 2013
This is a well built sturdy canopy. I give many demonstrations with it. It is easy to set up. I can do it myself but two people can set up In a flash. Buy this one. The four walls also give me a lot of flexibility in how I use it. Love it!

Linda
Western PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Tent
September 28, 2013
We were very pleased with our new 10 x 10 tent. Took it to a show still in the box and unpacked it and used it there. Everything is quality construction and it is sturdy and well built. Bag is also double seamed and easy to use. Quality of tent fabric was great. Expect it will last a long time and wear well. Haven't zipped sides yet as weather was good, but expect them to work great as well. Thanks for a good product at a good price.

Ron
Plymouth, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Set Up Alone
August 28, 2013
This is a well made quality product. I set it up alone in only a couple minutes right out of the box. The frame is beefy metal and not cheesy like others.
Pros:
Heavy duty.

Mike
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
July 28, 2013
Delivery and service has been great. Tent seems to be good quality. I've used it for one fair thus far and it did fine.

Lynne
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 20, 2013
Can't say enough about Caravan tents. This is the second one we've bought. The first lasted through 4 years of shows including several with high winds. During one show, we had a microburst with winds up to 75mph. Our tent was the only pop-up left standing. The only reason I don't give it five stars is that the sides are very thin and wear through where they touch the plastic height adjusters on the legs.
Pros:
Sturdy construction, long lasting top, easy to get replacement parts
Cons:
side panels are flimsy and wear out quickly.

Bobbid
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy set up!
November 6, 2012
I was looking for a canopy structure that could be easily put up for indoor shows--the Caravan Classic fits the bill perfectly. I was initially concerned about the weight of the structure but without the canopy and sides, the weight wasn't too bad. The carry bag helped tremendously to get it loaded and unloaded from my Jeep and into the exhibit hall--although it would be nice to have a longer handle to use for pulling the carry bag. The structure itself went up quickly and easily with the pins quickly slipping into place as soon as the frame was pulled apart. This structure is hands down far better than the two former EzUp structures I've had. Working with this store was easy too and delivery was quick.
Pros:
Ease of set up

Rick
Northern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a terrific deal!
October 16, 2012
We bought this two years ago and needed a second for our expanding business. It was delivered quickly and we were pleased to find there when been several improvements and upgrades, even though the description and specs had not changed online. Heavier quality canopy and sidewalls with better zippers, plus the frame is more rugged. Thanks for a good deal on a great item!

Wally
Jensen Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caravan 10 X 10 Classic Commercial Grade Value Package + 4 Sidewalls
October 16, 2012
The canopy is well engineered and well built. It goes up easily and is quite solid.
Pros:
I like the quality of the material and the way it is designed and the ease with which it is erected.
Cons:
I was disappointed with the lack of directions and cautions for erecting the canopy the first time.

Chip
Walnut Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended
September 12, 2012
Overall, this is a high quality canopy. The fabric used for the top feels substantial, the storage bag is well designed and easy to use. However, in my view, it's the frame that makes this canopy stand out from the pack. As noted in the description and elsewhere, the better grade of steel in this frame allows for a lighter and stronger structure. It is noticeably lighter than one friend's cheaper canopy and more robust than another friend's comparably priced, aluminum framed pop-up. Light, strong and affordable is the holy grail of any portable structure and everyone agreed this canopy hits that sweet spot. . Last but not least, kudos to this store for their excellent service. The initial order was filled and shipped promptly. One of the sidewalls arrived with some minor damage but they quickly responded with a replacement sidewall. You can't go wrong with customer service like that.
Pros:
High quality frame and fittings. Ease of set-up and use. Folds and fits in the storage bag with the top on.

Sprockets Famous Hot Dogs
NorthCentral Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caravan 10 X 10 Classic Canopy
September 9, 2012
We have a hot dog stand and the canopy protects us from the hot sun. The bright red canopy attracts a lot of attention.
Pros:
The quality of the top and the easy way we can set it up.
Cons:
The side walls are too flimsy. They wouldn't stop any wind and they tear easily. I don't even use them because of poor quality.

David
Mount Rainier
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy
August 21, 2012
It is the best for the price. It has the upgraded ring pulls instead of buttons on the legs. Also it has a professional 500 denier cover.

Bill
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caravan 10 x 10 Classic Commercial Grade Canopy
August 15, 2012
Purchased canopy for craft show (my first) based on recommendations of friends. Their advise was spot on. This is an excellent structure. I can put the canopy up and down in less than 5 minutes by myself. It is a little bit heavier than some of the cheaper canopies but it is not that bad. The carry bag is well made and was easy to drag over the turf. The sidewalls are a little thin but they worked fine during a very heavy wind and rain storm. The one problem I had was that water soaked through at the canopy attachment tabs during a very heavy thunderstorm that lasted over an hour. The rest of the canopy was fine. Overall, I am very satisfied with the canopy.
Pros:
Easy to set up and take down. Very rugged trusses and hardware. Came with sidewalls and stakes. Heavy duty canopy.
Cons:
Water wicks through at canopy attachment tabs. Sidewalls are thin.

Tom
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better then the last one for sure!
July 17, 2012
Easy to set up and break down, very good quality ...would definitely purchase again.
Pros:
Top kept rain out, didn't pool or puddle. I bought the steel unit for BBQ competitions along with upgraded anchor kit. This thing didn't budge in heavy rain/ wind.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

mary
Caledonia, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caravan 10 x 10 Classic Commercial Grade Canopy Value Pkg plus 4 sidewalls
June 27, 2012
I think it is easy to assemble but a bit hefty in weight but I wanted something with heft so it wouldn't blow away or mangle in the wind (something I have already experienced with a lower quality canopy). I like the wheeled case and portability of it.
Pros:
It is very substantial in weight but light enough for me to port.
Cons:
I do need help raising the canopy to it's full height. Plus, upon arrival, the round plastic piece that tops the main pole was broken upon opening the package. My husband is handy and was able to repair the piece so it is still usable.

Jason
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong with this!
May 28, 2012
We just ordered our second Caravan Canopy from this store. We decided we needed more room so we bought another. We have been through some horrendous wind with our canopies and this one survives each time. Its strong and heavy which is what we need. I gave it 4 stars for two reasons. As others have mentioned, the bag is weak. The plastic "shelf" on the bottom cracks easily. Also, the buckles are plastic and break easily. I had my canopy packed into the bag and standing up when it fell over and smashed the buckles. For this heavy duty canopy, heavy duty buckles would be awesome. Also, watch for loose screws at the joints. When it gets REALLY windy some of the screws will work loose and fall out. We have been lucky to find them all so far. One or two missing screws probably would not affect the performance but who knows. All in all, great canopy! We ordered another because we liked the first one.
Pros:
Heavy duty. Withstands some very strong winds.
Cons:
The bag is crap. Screws will fall out when its REALLY windy.

Jason
Woodstock, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid & easy to set up
May 30, 2011
My wife and I use this canopy 2 times each week at a local farmers market and are pleased with the performance of the tent. It is easy to set up and take down. You can do it alone, but having 2 people does make opening up the canopy frame a little easier... However, one person can do it. The materials are holding up quite well. We did have an issue with a broken piece upon delivery. No fault of the manufacture, but the shipping company dropped the package and broke one of the 4 feet. They did a great job sending out the replacement part in no time at all. They picked up all the costs and were very helpful. Customer service was exceptional. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a solid canopy.
Pros:
Quality construction, thick canopy top and ease of set up.
Cons:
None.

Jim
4 Stars
Caravan 10 x 10 Classic
January 17, 2011
Somewhat heavy for one person. Fairly easy to put up with only one person. Sides are very flimsy (shower curtain grade material). I doubt that they will last long and are very expensive to replace. Sides only come in one color. Frame seems to be well made.

Andy
4 Stars
Did lots of research
October 14, 2010
I purchased the 10x10 classic canopy kit with sidewalls and travel bag for my son's cross country team. Overall, I give this product 4 stars. i would have given it 5 but the travel bag was a disappointment. First, the canopy is excellent. It is easy to put up - it does take some time (8-10 minutes) if you are doing it yourself, goes much faster (3-5 minutes) if 3-4 people are involved. Solid construction, very sturdy. The sidewalls are thinner material than the canopy, but they are adequate to block the wind and provide privacy if the players needed to change. I ordered the weight bags (extra charge) to protect the canopy for tipping over in windy conditions, but haven't used them yet. One time we had 20 mph winds so we just staked the poles in place and it was sufficient. We also ordered a custom graphics banner. This was a very nice touch. Granted it was extra money, but it looks fantastic. Makes it easier for people to find your canopy. The customs graphics team was great to work with - they did the design and got our approval before proceeding. It took a couple weeks to get the banner - but the canopy kit shipped immediately. The only disappointment was the travel bag. The entire canopy unit is heavy, so having a roller bag is essential. The kit comes with the commercial bag - the biggest they make in that it stores the sidewalls and weight bags and stakes - . The roller bag is a poor design and construction. There is a plastic piece in the bottom of the bag that cuts into the bag fabric and causes the bag to tear. Ours tore after 2 uses. Still usable, though, but disappointing to see that. I called Elite Deals and they sent us a new one at no charge. However, i noticed a small tear on the new one when i opened the box - in the same area the previous one failed. this is a Caravan Canopy (manufacturer) issue, not an Elite Deals issue. Elite Deals sent a 3rd one that will arrive today. Overall, Elite Deals was very good to work with. They had the best prices, shipped the product quickly, and stood behind the product. I would recommend this product and recommend working with Elite Deals. Andy