Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$299.95
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Tina
Elk Grove , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Customer Service!
February 19, 2014
I received this tent and it was broke - everyone's nightmare RIGHT !!! I had a farmers market coming up and this was the tent that was going to be the tent for my market ! I called emailed right away pictures and my invoice next day I got a response and was told parts would be on the way .... BUT WOULD THEY BE RIGHT !!!! Would I need to borrow a tent because I won't have the parts in time ? This company had the RIGHT PARTS TO ME IN A FEW DAYS IN TIME FOR WEEKEND MARKET THEY WETE RIGHT AND THE TENT IS AWESOME !!!! I'm saving up to buy a second one with a company with customer service that good I'd look at no other company I'm buying all my tents from right here! Tent pops up easy go down easy with one person ! Fits good in back of truck ! I got the Hunter green and love the Color great choice !
Pros:
Easy up easy down with one person
Cons:
Need heavier case

Rae
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!
December 16, 2013
I finally decided to try and sell at the local farmer's market but unfortunately they required a tent, which I did not have. After searching the Internet, I found this store. They seemed like the best company, with the best prices and service. I had planned to practice with the tent prior to my 1st event, but time got away from me and I ended up not actually opening the box until the night before. I was really nervous the next morning, but the tent went up effortlessly. The construction is solid, and it packed up very easily to insert back into the carrying/storage bag. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend this company and it's products. Thanks So much.
Pros:
very easy to install, easy to take down, compact and easy storage. the weight bags are very well made as well.
Cons:
It is a bit heavy, at least for me who is not as strong as I was when I was younger.

Denise
Ahoskie, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy
November 18, 2013
Very nice canopy! This is the second time I have purchased one. One for my trade shows and this one for my employer for outside events. They love it. Easy to put up and take down. I would suggest this to anyone who needs a canopy!

Donnie
waverly,tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 31, 2013
Not your average popup!
Pros:
easy setup
Cons:
heavy to roll around when in the bag

Fred
South Central Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best 10x10 Canopy
September 28, 2013
We've only used this canopy for one season but decided to add a second one for our display setup. The original one has proved to be easy to setup & tear down, constructed very well and performed in all ways just like you would expect, or hope, that your canopy would. When it came time to add a second canopy, it was a no brainer, we purchased another 10x10 Caravan to match and compliment our original one.
Pros:
quality, durability, ease of setup & tear down

Jennifer
jennrich17@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tent
August 26, 2013
good product
Pros:
just what i needed
Cons:
not

VF
South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trade Show
August 19, 2013
We found this canopy to be easy to put up, but the walls are very flimsy and would not stay down. I also really like the bag with wheels that it is to be stored in. Very easy to put away and store.
Pros:
Easy up and down Great bag that canopy fits into easily Love the wheels on the bottom of the bag
Cons:
Walls are very flimsy and blew easily in the wind.

Tina
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
August 10, 2013
I just received this Canopy Package for my show and I love it!! Very sturdy and easy to set up! :)
Pros:
Easy to put up and take down.

Ron Herrmann
Newberry Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Awning
August 2, 2013
just put it up to see
Pros:
easy to put up
Cons:
no literature came with it

Glenda Hames
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Canopy
August 1, 2013
We have only used this one time as it was a recent purchase but we are extremely please with the quality of the canopy and the ease of setting up and tearing down. I especially like the quality of the weight pouches. My husband was able to put together tubes of 20lbs each to insert in each pocket so it was easy to obtain the 40 lbs. weight required at our outdoor shows. The only thing that I am disappointed in is that this particular brand does not have a sun shade accessory that can be purchased. We are still looking for something that we can attach to the front to keep out the sun.
Pros:
High Quality. Easy to assemble
Cons:
No sun shade accessory for this brand.

Sandy
Los Osos, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy up, sturdy and good looking
July 28, 2013
I like this canopy. It's extremely easy to put up and take down. I am a nearing 60 year old woman, and need to be able to put it up and take it down by myself, so when I got it, I knew I would have to practice. At first I couldn't figure it out and had to go watch the video to see how it's done. Once I saw that you spread it out a bit, then duck under it and lift on the center and shake it a bit, it turned out to be very easy. I had my husband time me putting it up, and my quickest time was 1 minute 50 seconds. That was the 4th time I put it up. The top and side fabric is well fitting, and the stitching for the zippers is good. The reason I gave it only 4 stars is because the first (and only) time the canopy was rolled in its case on the wheels, one of the wheel rivets popped off within the first 20 feet. The wheels on the case are a great idea, but if the rivets pop off, it can't be rolled at all.
Pros:
Easy up Nice looking Good workmanship
Cons:
The rivets that hold the wheels on the case

Vickie
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for beaches or fairs
June 24, 2013
This tent is a replacement for the canopy that I used to take to craft shows and family outings. I find that I can put this up on my own, even if it's faster with another person's help. And the bag is easy to list and move. I really love this tent and feel like I've gotten my money's worth.

Amber
Walkersville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy With DisplayShade
June 24, 2013
The DisplayShade is not my first canopy, but it is, by far, the easiest that I've had to put up or take down. I'm so happy with how quickly I can set it up by myself.
Pros:
Easy to use

Melody
Ft Walton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything has been Easy
June 24, 2013
The entire process of getting this tent has been great. The ordering process was so easy and my tent arrived the next day. It's easy for one person to set up with a little practice and I was able to handle setup on my own. I tested this canopy in a heavy wind storm and found it to be sturdy and hold up well. Once I have it all set up, it's a nice display - making it perfect for the four or five craft and festival shows that I attend every year. The DisplayShade has been a very good purchase for me.
Pros:
Setup by myself Nice Display

Sherry
Orange, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sets Up Fast
June 24, 2013
Out of the three previous canopies that I've owned, the DisplayShade is the easiest to set up and take down. By myself, I can set it up in minutes while other crafters and craft fair companions are still taking theirs down or setting theirs up. Set up just needs one person - it's easy to do by yourself. This has been an excellent purchase.
Pros:
Easy to set up alone Fast set up

Jim
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Made
June 24, 2013
With its thick canvas and well constructed frame, the DisplayShade has been a great canopy and perfect for craft fairs. It has my recommendation.
Pros:
Thick Canvas Great Frame

Stevie
Kerr, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money Well Spent
June 24, 2013
I took this canopy for a its first craft show this weekend and am beyond satisfied with it. It's a good investment and the other vendor who helped me set up it even commented on how nice it was. I encouraged him and everyone else to purchase this tent - it is money well spent.
Pros:
Everyone should get this!

Rebecca
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacing my EZ Up
June 24, 2013
This canopy has been the perfect replacement for my EZ Up canopy. It looks great and is everything I hoped for and more. I wish I could rate it higher than five stars!

Vanessa
Portland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Canopy
June 24, 2013
When I needed to replace my old tent, I decided to invest in a better quality tent. I bought the Caravan DisplayShade last fall and, after using it several time, appreciate that it's so easy to put up and break down that you can do it by yourself. However it's faster to set it up with two people. The carry bag is easy to lift and move and makes this tent great for craft shows, family outings and any other use you can think of. I love this tent and I definitely think that any one who buys it will get their money's worth and more!
Pros:
Carry Bag
Cons:
Faster to set up with two people

Becky
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Service
June 24, 2013
I struggled with choosing a canopy and finally decided to order the 10x10 DisplayShade from Caravan. My order arrived on time, but the stakes and ropes weren't in my box. All I had to do was send a quick email and my missing parts were in the mail that day. I practiced setting up my canopy in my yard and love it. The pull rings that extend the legs are amazing and let my arms do the work instead of other canopies' squeezing and pinching methods. I can't wait to give this canopy a try at my next craft show, with my homemade PVC weights!
Pros:
Pull Rings
Cons:
Missing pieces - but that was resolved when they were quickly sent to me

Rosie
Auburn, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Investment
June 24, 2013
My last canopy was an EZ Up, that I struggled with and would break repeatedly over the two years I had it. It's now covering my wood piles, while I use the Caravan which looks great and is easy to set up at my craft shows. A Five Star rating is not enough. This canopy is everything I hoped for and more.
Pros:
Looks great and is easy to set up.

Robbie
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Canopy Yet!
June 24, 2013
I bought this canopy because I was looking for a something that wasn't light or small, but instead, a good investment that can be relied on for a long time. I just used this canopy for the first time this weekend at a craft show and I am completely satisfied that I spent my money well. Another vendor helped me set up and kept commenting on how nice the Displayshade canopy was.
Pros:
Super Nice

Jimmy
Newark, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE canopy I use for all of my shows!
June 24, 2013
With a thick canvas and well constructed frame, this canopy has been great and ideal to take to craft fairs. I'd highly recommend the DisplayShade to anyone!
Pros:
Thick canvas. Great Frame.
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1