Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$319.95
5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
Kurt
Sayre, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on a sturdy product
July 26, 2014
After having broken a canopy purchased from a big box store, some vendor friends suggested a Caravan canopy. Checked the web and purchased this combo deal from eCanopy. It had been fantastic! Once set up it hasn't even fluttered in the wind whether it is staked or just weighted. Many other vendors have been checking it out and looking to get the same deal.
Pros:
Everything together in one convenient pack.
Cons:
Wind vents in the walls would be nice, but that is just being nit picky.

Rachael
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to set up!
July 18, 2014
I wanted a canopy I could eventually set-up by myself so I wouldn't have to drag my husband to every craft show with me. I am confident that I can do this myself, though I haven't yet. Together, it takes us less than two minutes to set up. High quality, super easy!

Nubian
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy
July 17, 2014
This was a great find. I was able to take advantage of the June sale. The shipping was very fast and the transaction smooth. The box is VERY heavy so be prepared to receive it with a possible additional person or dolly. I first used it last weekend and it was a breeze to set up and take down. There were two of us but I'm sure that one could do it alone. The canvas bag is an excellent way to keep everything snug and in one place. The only downside (and why I only gave four stars) is that the wheels don't work well and you end up dragging it along the ground. I can't imagine that the bag will hold up long with those conditions. I have not used the side walls yet so I can't comment on that. Oh, and be sure to fill your weight bags. I didn't open the box until the night before and totally forgot about the weights.
Pros:
Easy set up and take down. Canvas bag to keep everything neat and organized. Sturdy. Great combo kit of everything that you need.
Cons:
Rollers on canvas bag have a poor design.

Connie Burns
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the one you're looking for
July 15, 2014
Until this season, I was sharing a tent with another artisan. So I didn't have much experience actually putting tents up. I was able to get the tent out of the box, and get it set up enough to attach the top canopy, collapse it together and back into the carrying case by myself. ( I am a 63 year old woman. ) I wouldn't necessarily recommend that you do this on you own, but I'm stubborn like that. I've used the tent at two shows so far, and I am extremely pleased. It really is easy up, with a few friends helping. The sidewalls are simple to attach, and the tent looks very professional. I would recommend this package. It has every thing you need except your craft to sell!!

martin
montville ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy setup - even first time
July 14, 2014
Was easy to set up. corner zips were a little difficult, but by lowering the canopy just a little they zipped fine
Pros:
easy set up good material easy take down

Barb
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great canopy for this price range!
July 13, 2014
Pros:
Easy set up Heavier denier canopy top Inside crossbar for extra support Leg plates Weight bags included
Cons:
Thin material for sidewalls

Gail
Tempe, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10x10 Canopy Package
July 8, 2014
Item delivered quickly and as advertised. Haven't used it yet so that's the only reason the rating isn't maximum. It appears to be sturdier than the canopies we have purchased in the past locally.

Wally Egger
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product and service
July 3, 2014
This is an extremely well built product. We have a 54 foot houseboat and are using the canopy to replace the Bimini type top on the top deck of the houseboat. Works great and is easy to assemble and disassemble. It also provides far more shade than the boat top. It is far more durable than the lightweight canopies we have purchased for the beach.

Sandy
Absarokee, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved this Canopy! Easy to put up too!
June 26, 2014
This is the first canopy I've ever owned. It was super easy to put up and I just love the bright yellow top. It made me stand out so much more than the other vendors and I could tell all my customers that they could find me under the yellow canopy!
Pros:
Easy to put up. Easy to take down. Easy to put (with top still on) into the wheeled bag.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

Diana
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Use Canopy - Great for Value
June 23, 2014
We are truly enjoying the easiness of setting up and taking down this canopy. It is so convenient and can be done in minutes. Our only issue is that sometimes it leaks in the rain or doesn't stay stable in wind. That's any canopy I suppose and this damn Chicago weather!

Dick
Harrison, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant Product for the Money
June 22, 2014
We have nothing but good things to say about the Canopy Deal. Being over the hill (age wise) our concern was ease of setting the canopy up. We found it to be very user friendly and had no problems setting it up. Delivery was very prompt and the shipment was well packaged. If your looking for a craft show canopy, this is the right one for that application or any application that calls for a canopy. We purchased it with a red top which matches our red table clothes.
Pros:
Fast Delivery Good packaging Excellent customer service Great value for the money spent.
Cons:
The supplied manual could be in a larger formant.

Debbie
Idaho, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Overall
June 21, 2014
I ordered two tents for my farmers markets. They go up smoothly, my husband helps me but I could do it myself. They are a little heavy for me to lift into the truck, but again, I can usually find some help. I was disappointed that the "weight bags" are just that bags that weights go into, NO WEIGHTS. Not sure what I could fill them with to weight the tents. We have high winds, so I will probably have to purchase some other weight system.

Kathy
San Francisco Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase!
June 19, 2014
I was offered a last-minute opening at a local small outdoor show, so I ordered this canopy, thinking that it would never get to me in time -- I mean, I ordered it on a Wednesday afternoon and needed to put it up on Saturday morning. By Friday morning, I was thinking that I would have to go to a local garden store and just get a large umbrella or something, but on Friday afternoon, as promised, my new canopy was delivered. It was in perfect condition, and I put it up on Saturday morning in less than 10 minutes. It provided lots of shade from the hot sun that morning and afternoon. The wind came up that afternoon with huge gusts, and tents and umbrellas all over the show were being blown over and taking flight, but not my canopy. I had used only two of the four weights, and they held my canopy down perfectly. So in short, with this purchase, I had great customer service, unbelievably fast delivery, and a product that was perfect for my needs. All in all, a great purchase!

Dave
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
June 18, 2014
I bought this canopy about 2 months ago after going on a camping trip without one. I needed a canopy that I could use both at home and while traveling. After researching many different manufacturers I settled on this one based on the reviews. So far, I've been extremely satisfied with the quality of the materials. It is a little heaver than the aluminum versions but the added strength of the steel supports is worth it. The fabric is commercial grade (heavy duty). One person really can put it up if you follow the directions. Take down is easier with two people. This canopy is strong enough for crafters yet not too expensive for home users as well. Great product! I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to friends.

Don Wade
Covington Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I have been looking for!
June 15, 2014
We have a canopy and plan on buying another. This one is great, with the extras of weight bags etc. wow what a deal. We have been doing craft shows for about five years and have been putting the sides up with loop ties taking about 30 minutes, the Velcro is great for sides and much moor sturdy. This is great.

Wendy Warren
West Bloomfield, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tent and Super Easy to Set Up
June 12, 2014
I looked at a bunch of different tent and canopy options for my farmer's market business before settling on this one. I could have gone with a less expensive model but after reading all the reviews on different items, I believe that sometimes you really do get what you pay for. This tent has the steel construction, plus the package gave me everything I'd need (sidewalls and weight bags). The carrier has wheels (THANK YOU) and I could probably put this up by myself, although it's very quick and easy with two people. Sturdy, solid...I LOVE IT! One of the best investments I've made for my business.
Pros:
Easy to set up. Sturdy construction. Includes side walls and weight bags. Great price. Storage carrier with wheels. Easy to follow directions.
Cons:
None so far.

C Thimpkins
Shickshinny, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its Wonderful
May 27, 2014
It's goes up easy and very impressed with the overall quality and ease of use! Highly recommend.

Billie
Mineral City, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Canopy!
May 16, 2014
I paid extra to get a colored top and it was well worth the money! I do stand out in a crowd so my customers can easily find me! I was afraid to get a canopy because I had seen people struggle putting them up and figured I was a 1 woman show and this would be too much for me. Well I needed one last fall and swore I would have one this spring. This canopy can be put up alone. I am so far very happy with it! I do shows outside almost every weekend in the summer. It will get a lot of use and well worth the money! Weight bags are easy to use also!
Pros:
Easy to set up! Lots of color choices!
Cons:

MARK CARTWRIGHT
Fort Madison Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
May 15, 2014
EASY TO SET UP. FRAME MADE OF STRONG MATERIAL
Pros:
LIGHT WEIGHT EASY SET UP.

Steve Walter
Longview Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy
April 8, 2014
So far I have put it up twice for practice. Once by myself and once with my wife helping. I think the day I set it up for real (in about three weeks) I will have no problems. It's well constructed and pretty easy to put up. The only thing that would make it better is if the compartment for the top and sides were made bigger. It's almost possible to get them in. That's not a real problem since the top can easily be put in another bag,
Pros:
Easy for one person to put up
Cons:
Compartment for storing sides and top is too small. Not really much of a problem.

Lynn
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Stood Up Well
April 2, 2014
We are definitely happy with the tent. We learned quickly how to put it up, and at our first farmer's market, others were holding their tents down in heavy winds as the tents shook, hinges bent and the tents lifted. Ours held firm and we were not concerned at all. The Velcro wanted to pull loose on the sides in the wind, but I used a few strips of duct tape to secure the Velcro to the poles and it was fine. Understand that it was VERY windy. Our carry bag is not going to hold up long, but other than that we are very pleased.

Ileana
Sebring, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love My Canopy!
March 27, 2014
I bought this canopy, but one of the inner legs of the frame was damaged. I found that out when trying to install it for a show. I contacted the seller, which refer me to the manufacturer and they honor the warranty and send me a new frame, which I checked and is perfect. The canopy is very strong and will hold steady for moderate winds. My recommendation will be that if you buy one, check it thoroughly upon arrival to avoid any adverse situation when you really need it.

Denise
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Craft Fair Package is Perfect
March 15, 2014
This is my first time being a vendor at local craft fairs. After A LOT of research I decided to go with this store. The craft fair package is perfect since it basically comes with all the items you need to get set up and ready to go. The canopy itself is made of quality, tough material, the frame is very sturdy, easy to setup and take down but also pretty heavy. The four side walls are made of good quality and easy to attach to your canopy frame. Everything included the weight bags(unfilled) fit perfectly inside the rolling bag that came in the package deal. But it is very heavy and can take some muscle to move around. The shipping is crazy fast. I ordered mine in the morning and received it the following day!! Very pleased and would highly recommend this store to anyone. When the time comes and I need another one, this will be my first stop!!

Kristine
Tooele, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous!
March 3, 2014
Beautiful canopy! Color was perfect! Price was Awesome
Pros:
Super easy for one person set-up. Convenient case for storage and taking to events. Well made.
Cons:
None

Tina
Elk Grove , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Customer Service!
February 19, 2014
I received this tent and it was broke - everyone's nightmare RIGHT !!! I had a farmers market coming up and this was the tent that was going to be the tent for my market ! I called emailed right away pictures and my invoice next day I got a response and was told parts would be on the way .... BUT WOULD THEY BE RIGHT !!!! Would I need to borrow a tent because I won't have the parts in time ? This company had the RIGHT PARTS TO ME IN A FEW DAYS IN TIME FOR WEEKEND MARKET THEY WETE RIGHT AND THE TENT IS AWESOME !!!! I'm saving up to buy a second one with a company with customer service that good I'd look at no other company I'm buying all my tents from right here! Tent pops up easy go down easy with one person ! Fits good in back of truck ! I got the Hunter green and love the Color great choice !
Pros:
Easy up easy down with one person
Cons:
Need heavier case

Rae
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!
December 16, 2013
I finally decided to try and sell at the local farmer's market but unfortunately they required a tent, which I did not have. After searching the Internet, I found this store. They seemed like the best company, with the best prices and service. I had planned to practice with the tent prior to my 1st event, but time got away from me and I ended up not actually opening the box until the night before. I was really nervous the next morning, but the tent went up effortlessly. The construction is solid, and it packed up very easily to insert back into the carrying/storage bag. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend this company and it's products. Thanks So much.
Pros:
very easy to install, easy to take down, compact and easy storage. the weight bags are very well made as well.
Cons:
It is a bit heavy, at least for me who is not as strong as I was when I was younger.

Denise
Ahoskie, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy
November 18, 2013
Very nice canopy! This is the second time I have purchased one. One for my trade shows and this one for my employer for outside events. They love it. Easy to put up and take down. I would suggest this to anyone who needs a canopy!

Donnie
waverly,tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 31, 2013
Not your average popup!
Pros:
easy setup
Cons:
heavy to roll around when in the bag

Fred
South Central Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best 10x10 Canopy
September 28, 2013
We've only used this canopy for one season but decided to add a second one for our display setup. The original one has proved to be easy to setup & tear down, constructed very well and performed in all ways just like you would expect, or hope, that your canopy would. When it came time to add a second canopy, it was a no brainer, we purchased another 10x10 Caravan to match and compliment our original one.
Pros:
quality, durability, ease of setup & tear down

Jennifer
jennrich17@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tent
August 26, 2013
good product
Pros:
just what i needed
Cons:
not

VF
South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trade Show
August 19, 2013
We found this canopy to be easy to put up, but the walls are very flimsy and would not stay down. I also really like the bag with wheels that it is to be stored in. Very easy to put away and store.
Pros:
Easy up and down Great bag that canopy fits into easily Love the wheels on the bottom of the bag
Cons:
Walls are very flimsy and blew easily in the wind.

Tina
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
August 10, 2013
I just received this Canopy Package for my show and I love it!! Very sturdy and easy to set up! :)
Pros:
Easy to put up and take down.

Ron Herrmann
Newberry Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Awning
August 2, 2013
just put it up to see
Pros:
easy to put up
Cons:
no literature came with it

Glenda Hames
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Canopy
August 1, 2013
We have only used this one time as it was a recent purchase but we are extremely please with the quality of the canopy and the ease of setting up and tearing down. I especially like the quality of the weight pouches. My husband was able to put together tubes of 20lbs each to insert in each pocket so it was easy to obtain the 40 lbs. weight required at our outdoor shows. The only thing that I am disappointed in is that this particular brand does not have a sun shade accessory that can be purchased. We are still looking for something that we can attach to the front to keep out the sun.
Pros:
High Quality. Easy to assemble
Cons:
No sun shade accessory for this brand.

Sandy
Los Osos, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy up, sturdy and good looking
July 28, 2013
I like this canopy. It's extremely easy to put up and take down. I am a nearing 60 year old woman, and need to be able to put it up and take it down by myself, so when I got it, I knew I would have to practice. At first I couldn't figure it out and had to go watch the video to see how it's done. Once I saw that you spread it out a bit, then duck under it and lift on the center and shake it a bit, it turned out to be very easy. I had my husband time me putting it up, and my quickest time was 1 minute 50 seconds. That was the 4th time I put it up. The top and side fabric is well fitting, and the stitching for the zippers is good. The reason I gave it only 4 stars is because the first (and only) time the canopy was rolled in its case on the wheels, one of the wheel rivets popped off within the first 20 feet. The wheels on the case are a great idea, but if the rivets pop off, it can't be rolled at all.
Pros:
Easy up Nice looking Good workmanship
Cons:
The rivets that hold the wheels on the case

Vickie
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for beaches or fairs
June 24, 2013
This tent is a replacement for the canopy that I used to take to craft shows and family outings. I find that I can put this up on my own, even if it's faster with another person's help. And the bag is easy to list and move. I really love this tent and feel like I've gotten my money's worth.

Amber
Walkersville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy With DisplayShade
June 24, 2013
The DisplayShade is not my first canopy, but it is, by far, the easiest that I've had to put up or take down. I'm so happy with how quickly I can set it up by myself.
Pros:
Easy to use

Melody
Ft Walton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything has been Easy
June 24, 2013
The entire process of getting this tent has been great. The ordering process was so easy and my tent arrived the next day. It's easy for one person to set up with a little practice and I was able to handle setup on my own. I tested this canopy in a heavy wind storm and found it to be sturdy and hold up well. Once I have it all set up, it's a nice display - making it perfect for the four or five craft and festival shows that I attend every year. The DisplayShade has been a very good purchase for me.
Pros:
Setup by myself Nice Display

Sherry
Orange, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sets Up Fast
June 24, 2013
Out of the three previous canopies that I've owned, the DisplayShade is the easiest to set up and take down. By myself, I can set it up in minutes while other crafters and craft fair companions are still taking theirs down or setting theirs up. Set up just needs one person - it's easy to do by yourself. This has been an excellent purchase.
Pros:
Easy to set up alone Fast set up

Jim
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Made
June 24, 2013
With its thick canvas and well constructed frame, the DisplayShade has been a great canopy and perfect for craft fairs. It has my recommendation.
Pros:
Thick Canvas Great Frame

Stevie
Kerr, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money Well Spent
June 24, 2013
I took this canopy for a its first craft show this weekend and am beyond satisfied with it. It's a good investment and the other vendor who helped me set up it even commented on how nice it was. I encouraged him and everyone else to purchase this tent - it is money well spent.
Pros:
Everyone should get this!

Rebecca
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replacing my EZ Up
June 24, 2013
This canopy has been the perfect replacement for my EZ Up canopy. It looks great and is everything I hoped for and more. I wish I could rate it higher than five stars!

Vanessa
Portland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Canopy
June 24, 2013
When I needed to replace my old tent, I decided to invest in a better quality tent. I bought the Caravan DisplayShade last fall and, after using it several time, appreciate that it's so easy to put up and break down that you can do it by yourself. However it's faster to set it up with two people. The carry bag is easy to lift and move and makes this tent great for craft shows, family outings and any other use you can think of. I love this tent and I definitely think that any one who buys it will get their money's worth and more!
Pros:
Carry Bag
Cons:
Faster to set up with two people

Becky
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Service
June 24, 2013
I struggled with choosing a canopy and finally decided to order the 10x10 DisplayShade from Caravan. My order arrived on time, but the stakes and ropes weren't in my box. All I had to do was send a quick email and my missing parts were in the mail that day. I practiced setting up my canopy in my yard and love it. The pull rings that extend the legs are amazing and let my arms do the work instead of other canopies' squeezing and pinching methods. I can't wait to give this canopy a try at my next craft show, with my homemade PVC weights!
Pros:
Pull Rings
Cons:
Missing pieces - but that was resolved when they were quickly sent to me

Rosie
Auburn, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Investment
June 24, 2013
My last canopy was an EZ Up, that I struggled with and would break repeatedly over the two years I had it. It's now covering my wood piles, while I use the Caravan which looks great and is easy to set up at my craft shows. A Five Star rating is not enough. This canopy is everything I hoped for and more.
Pros:
Looks great and is easy to set up.

Robbie
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Canopy Yet!
June 24, 2013
I bought this canopy because I was looking for a something that wasn't light or small, but instead, a good investment that can be relied on for a long time. I just used this canopy for the first time this weekend at a craft show and I am completely satisfied that I spent my money well. Another vendor helped me set up and kept commenting on how nice the Displayshade canopy was.
Pros:
Super Nice

Jimmy
Newark, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE canopy I use for all of my shows!
June 24, 2013
With a thick canvas and well constructed frame, this canopy has been great and ideal to take to craft fairs. I'd highly recommend the DisplayShade to anyone!
Pros:
Thick canvas. Great Frame.
Cons:
Nothing