Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$74.95
5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Michelle Gonzales
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Snug Fit
July 3, 2013
This product looks really nice sitting atop our brick chimney. It was easy to put in place and fits very snugly. The price was great too.

Sandra Watson
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended
June 22, 2013
This is a good quality chimney cap. It was easy to put in place, and it fits our chimney well. I would recommend it to anyone.

Juan Ward
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Knowledgable Representative
May 15, 2013
I think it is safe to say that I had great pleasure doing business with these folks. Everyone was quite pleasant to work with, it was very easy to install, and has proven to be everything that I had hoped for it to be.

Albert Baker
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
January 7, 2013
I definitely recommend this product to anyone that is interested in purchasing it and using it in their home.

Don
Centralia Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chimney Cap
October 16, 2012
excellent
Pros:
Easy to install and looks great.

Rachel Thomas
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
July 31, 2012
From the quality of this product to its shipment, everything along the way has proven to be outstanding. I am happy for the excellent service as well as the outstanding quality of the product.

Rebecca Walker
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Work
June 19, 2012
This product is so outstanding that I am afraid it will outlast my house before it finally wears out. You all have done an incredible job in the design of your chimney caps, and really all I feel like I can say is for you to keep up the outstanding work. The ordering process on the website was extremely easy, and all of the sales representatives that I had the opportunity to speak with were very helpful and wonderful people. When the cap arrived, I was immediately amazed at the quality of workmanship to be found in this item. It really is an excellent product.

Patrick Hall
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fit
May 28, 2012
This product has proven to be a perfect fit for my home. It arrived quickly in the mail, and possesses excellent quality all around.

Carl Russell
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 4, 2012
Quite simply put, this is an excellent product. The trait that stands out the most to me is the quality of the workmanship in the crafting of this product.

richard e alexander
sterling ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
January 11, 2012
made well ,looks good ,fits good on flue ,and fast order
Pros:
it is made well
Cons:

Elizabeth Taylor
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry Chimney
December 10, 2011
This chimney cap is really built to last. Within the first week after its installation, we had a storm with 50 mph winds. The cap kept our chimney completely dry.

Mike
Mundelein, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It doesn't get any easier
November 27, 2011
This cap fit perfectly and was super easy to install. Hopefully it will last as long as I own the house.
Pros:
Ease of installation
Cons:
Wish it came in black or dark gray

Jeff
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Custom cap
November 11, 2011
It is everything I expected it to be. More importantly I was even more impressed by the customer service shown.

Marilyn Faust
Onsted, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gelco Stainless flue Chimney Cap
November 7, 2011
So far great am hoping it last several years. Chimney cap looks looks good and solid. When I ordered it cam almost over night. I was greatly impressed. I had it installed the next day, and was asked where I received it from. Weather here in lower Michigan has not been cold enough to start fire in the wood burner that is connected to my furnace.
Pros:
THE STURDINESS AND THE WARRANTY
Cons:
HAVEN'T FOUND ONE YET

Linda Washington
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Service
November 6, 2011
This a really nice product, and the customer service was great.

Melissa Perry
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than Local
August 10, 2011
Despite much searching, I could not find any local supplier of stainless steel chimney caps in the Calgary, Alberta area of Canada. I found one retailer that charged a similar price for constructing caps from galvanized iron, but this cap is so much more durable. Even the included screws are stainless steel, and installation is a simple process. I am very happy with my purchase of this product.

Henry Thompson
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holding Strong
March 27, 2011
Our flue is a ceramic/tile construction, and I wasn't quite certain how tight the screws should be. I didn't want them so loose that the cap blows off or so tight that the tile cracks. A little guidance on this topic would have been nice, but so far it seems to be secure even in high winds.

Kathleen Nelson
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mason Impressed
March 17, 2011
We bought four of these chimney caps to go on all of our chimneys. We had a mason install them, and he was quite impressed with them.

John Cox
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed Wife
December 23, 2010
This product came right on schedule, and installation took me only around five minutes. It was so fast, that my wife was really impressed. I really like this product.

Rose Morris
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
December 22, 2010
This cap fits our chimney very nicely. I had no problem installing it, and it looks very nice.

Mark Rodriguez
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Expected
November 21, 2010
This product was just what I wanted, and delivery was fast.

Catherine Evans
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Buy
November 17, 2010
This is an all around steal of a product. I have ordered many of these over the years, and not only are they very well made but they are considerably less expensive than similar products sold at brickyards.

Beverly Rivera
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Delivery
September 25, 2010
This chimney cap arrived very quickly after I ordered it. It is made of stainless steel and seems quite durable. It is a perfect fit for our flue.

Paula Brooks
Massachussetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy Items
September 9, 2010
Since I have two flues, I purchased two of these chimney caps. They took only a couple of minutes to install, and fit nicely side by side. They are quite sturdy and well constructed. I definitely recommend them.

Andrea Edwards
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied With Item
July 26, 2010
This item is made of the highest quality materials and I am thoroughly satisfied with everything that I got from it. The caps proved to be extremely easy and straightforward to install.

Amanda King
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Installation
March 11, 2010
I love everything about this product to such an extent that if I needed to buy it again, I would not hesitate to do so. The price proved to be especially competitive. Best of all, it works very well.

Shawn Simmons
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price
February 8, 2010
I am so glad that I made the decision to purchase this product. It is made of stainless steel and looks like it should provide excellent service for a long time to come.

Virginia Cook
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Cap
January 13, 2010
This is a terrific chimney cap. I love the producer, and will buy another one of these caps from them if needed.


Page 1 of 1