0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By Mike & Deming
Bemus Point NY
July 6, 2014
Great canopy
So easy to put up and take down. My wife and I can have it up in less then 5 min. with the side panels. We tried other canopies before that failed.
By Luke Wehr
Dresden, Germany
June 10, 2014
Quick & Durable
The Tent is great, very quick to set up and quite durable as well. I travel with a band around Europe & the Middle East and half way through it has withstood the test.
By Jenn
Mid Hudson Valley, NY
June 9, 2014
I love it
Easy to put up and take down. Love it!
By A.Baker
Columbus, Ohio
June 8, 2014
We've borrowed others, but this is the best.
Bought this for use in a farmers' market, and we needed something that looked good, could be put up and taken down easily, but wasn't so heavy that one person couldn't move it. Yes, it does take two to put it up, but it is very easy, and comes down without difficulty. The second time we used it, it rained like crazy, but we were dry underneath. No leaks, no problems. The bag makes this even handier. It was so worth the extra money. We don't normally use the sides, but we have them in case we need them.
ProsVery substantially made. Feels like it will last longer than the others.
ConsMaybe a tad expensive, but well worth it since we won't need to replace it every year.
By M E Fitzgerald
San Diego CA
June 7, 2014
Product delivered as promised
The product performed as promised. It seems much easier to use than other types I have seen at fairs. It can be put up with one person but someone my size, 5', really needs some assistance. Overall this type of canopy seems to be among the best on the market.
By Jim Quarles
Phoenix, AZ
June 7, 2014
Super Package
With the sale price and the included extras, it was a no lose deal. UPS was a little rough with their handling, but the scratch on the frame was not enough to send it back.
ProsEasy for 2 people to put up and take down.
ConsNone
By Mainard's Menagerie
Marshfield, Missouri
June 5, 2014
Top product
The canopy I bought is great. Just as advertised. We have been using at the farmer's mkt every week and are delighted with it's easy setup etc. Your service and shipping was top of the line. Thank you
By Sarah
Delaware
June 4, 2014
EZ Up is easy to put up
I normally have a helper for craft shows but the first show I did after receiving my EZUp I was on my own. It was a little challenging to open the frame single handed but I did it without much trouble. With a second person to help it took just a couple of minutes to put up. The walls were easy to drop when a rainstorm blew through.
ProsEasy to set up Walls are easy to attach and easy to drop into place (from rolled position) quickly when rain started.
ConsThe hook/loop strip holding one wall started to come off when I was taking it down the first time I used it.
By Wilma
Pinckney, MI United States
June 1, 2014
We love this canopy!
We bought this canopy tent because all of the shows we go to have E-Z up tents and the owners were all satisfied with them. It was a great choice.
By Kim
Anchor Point, Alaska
May 31, 2014
Best priced
This canopy was easier to set up than the cheaper brands. I have gone though 3 so called canopy's in just a 2 season stretch. I love having an awning and I am the only one at the craft market that has one and the banner holder as well. It is true that it is a little heavier than others, but to have a better and more sturdier made plus all that this canopy has makes a difference. I am 51 y/o and I can roll it, just need a little help putting it in the van. Looks awesome when up and you see it for your self. I would recommend it to my fellow craftier's.
ProsEasy set up, sturdy, very nice looking and it makes me look like a real professional outdoor jewelry craftier. Comes with great accessories. As with all canopy's watch out for windy days
ConsNone
By Jen Powell
United States
May 30, 2014
Great popup
I purchased this for craft fairs. It is very tall- able to walk under it easily. Easy to put up. I love the "sun visor" on sunny days. The walls held up well against the rain.
By David
Sequim, WA
May 29, 2014
Excellent quality overall
The canopy material and frame are all very sturdy. Much more so than the canopies sold at local warehouse stores. These are certainly worth the few extra bucks. AND you can't beat the free shipping.
ProsHeavy duty quality for the canopy and frame.
ConsSeam stitching on the carry case gave way the very first time the canopy was put away. It was like the threads were weak. I will have to take this to a local canvas shop to have the seams on the carry case reinforced.
By Thomas G. Hoctor
United States
May 28, 2014
Absolutely love with our Canopy tent and 4 sidewall purchase.
We have had E-Z-Up tents before, but this was such a good deal, at such a great price, we needed to purchase it. We still have an old canopy, but it is quite dirty on top, and is missing the walls. The new canopy is beautiful, has the easy fitting sidewalls, and the extras were a gift.
ProsCANOPY is more sturdy than our older one. Seems better built with stronger material.
ConsSo far none that we can determine.
By Donna
Pickerington, OH
May 27, 2014
Great Tent for Craft Fairs
This tent is just perfect for craft shows and stores in its own rolling bag. Easy up, easy down.
ProsEasy up and easy down. Great tent.
ConsDidn't have any
By Gail A Lutz-Tousignant
New Hampshire
May 21, 2014
Excellent customer service
E Z up is truly easy! The tent had a minor manufacturing defect, I E mailed this store and a replacement part was sent, no questions asked, lickety split. Highly recommend .
By Madeline Collelo
Alexandria, VA
May 17, 2014
Great Farmer's Market Tent
It's easy to put up and especially take down. The coverage in the sun is excellent. I'm definitely happy with my purchase.
By william c. prentiss
Orlando, FL
May 15, 2014
Ecellent Tent, Price, and Mailing
Put it up once but haven't actually used it yet.
By Dr. Tanya
OK
April 21, 2014
GREAT Shelter
Very, very easy to put up, but I would do a trial run before your event. Also, if you have the side walls, attach them BEFORE you spread out the top canopy. They fit very well and its not as good of a fit if you velcro them up after the top canopy is pulled taut. Again, a trail run would have resolved this issue. Great shade cover and the sides were a nice asset even on a breezy day!
Proseasy assembly, parts fit exceptionally well together
Consweight, but the carry bag helps with this
By Lynn
Covington Ga
April 16, 2014
Love this Canopy
Very easy to both put up and take down.
By Claudaia
lakewood nj
April 9, 2014
not so eazy up!
It took about 2 hours to set up canopy the first time. The sides were the difficult part. There were no instruction for the sides. Eventually , my friend and i figures it out. We did do it on a windy day because I wanted to make sure to use proper weight in case the day I use it is windy, which probable made it a bit more difficult. I also thought that the side could say in place once set up and that the canopy would close with the sides in place. It doesn't. The side need to be removed before closing. The top can stay in place. This will add time to set up every time it is used. It is quick if you don't use the sides but I am planning to use it for art display and will need the sides every time I use it. Hopefully, it will be easier the next time.
ProsLooks nice set up
ConsToo difficult to set up side walls. Lack of instructions for side wall set up. Need two or more people to set up.
By Jill Botts
Los Molinos, CA
April 8, 2014
Great Experience
I was looking for a canopy to use at a craft fair at our local school fundraiser. I looked online and found this store. What a great experience! The price was right and my canopy arrived right away with absolutely no problems. This store has my business from now on. Thank you!!!!
By Sue
Hamburg, PA
April 5, 2014
Very Pleased
We haven't attended a show to use our canopy, but we have practiced set up & tear down in our driveway. Much nicer than the cheaper version I purchased at a local discount store, much sturdier and water proof makes it perfect.
ProsEase of ordering, competitive pricing, fast shipping, professional looking, rolling bag, everything included with canopy (sides, sun visor, banner holder, etc.)
ConsCanopy is a little tough to get back into bag (but it is possible!)
By don collins
Arlington Texas
April 1, 2014
New Tent Gets a Serious Test First Time Out!
Never having had a tent before, I was a little apprehensive about how it would handle the early springtime Texas weather. Sure enough, set-up day had strong South winds gusting to 45 mph, a bit of rain, and lowering temperatures. Holding everything down was interesting, but in spite of that, everything about the process went as advertised. The next day had high North winds and some moisture, but with properly weighted corners, encountered no problems. Closing day, the tent was in it's bag and ready to go in 20 minutes. The only negative I can think of is the fragile tabs that tore in the wind...a few spring clamps took care of that. Overall, a positive experience.!
By Joseph A. Finelli
Leesburg, Fl
March 18, 2014
My 3rd Attempt at a Quality Canopy
Having bought two lesser quality canopies over the past 4 years, I feel this purchase will fill our needs for several years to come.
ProsComplete package - nothing extra to buy!
ConsBeing aluminum, I expected the 10 x 10 to weigh less. At 80 years, the weight of the canopy feels and handles more like a hundred pound package. It's not a knock on the product - just an observation of an 80 year old.
By Lloyd Dobson
Siesta Key & Sarasota Florida
March 15, 2014
Excellent Display Tent
I recently purchased this tent from eCanopy and the service and product has exceeded all expectations. The instructions for set up and take down are extremely easy the follow and the quality of the tent is certainly there. I would recommend this event tent to all who need a popup tent for their business or outdoor event. Thank you for a job well done.
By Kenneth Braker
Las Vegas, Nevada
March 3, 2014
Ezup is Easy
Fantastic quality, easy instructions and easy setup even for a first timer. This is a complete package deal and gives you the works all in one smart system.
ProsWhats not to like
By Dave
St SImons Island Georgia
February 20, 2014
Well Made and Super Easy to Set Up
With a minimal review of the instructions, 2 of us had the unit set up and ready to roll in about 5 minutes our very first time. It is strong, well built, and a breeze to use. We will be buying a second one within 3 months
ProsEasy to use and very fast to set up.
By Joann
Texas
December 9, 2013
More Than I Expected
I have had E-Z UP tents before, but they were less expensive models and I could manage to put them up myself. This tent is much larger and more sturdy. The side walls are great, and everything is suitable for the fairs that I intended to use it for. Since I have reached the level of being called a seasoned citizen, some of the push and pull in my arms has disappeared thus I must recruit someone to help me put up this tent. Other than that it is great.
ProsI can attach everything before fully raising the tent.
ConsWeight
By Jim Glasson
Naples, Florida
November 3, 2013
WOW!!! It really is an Easy Up!!
Very nice product and truly is easy up!!!
ProsSolid aluminum frame and a canopy that seems pretty substantial.
ConsNot too many but the cost of accessories builds up FAST!
By swanotta t shirt shop
hamptons new york
October 20, 2013
Better Than Expected
the price was great and the canopy was perfect. i knew it wasn't waterproof but it sprinkled at my show and did NOT LEAK. i was happily surprised
Prosprice and free shipping
Consnone
By Matt
Chicago Il
October 19, 2013
Very Good Product
I work with Boy Scouts and the troop has one and they are just amazing.. It really sets up in seconds (With 4 people takes longer with less than 4).
ProsEasy to use Anyone can do it
ConsSidewalls are slightly hard to zipper. But has a tight fit
By sierra
augusta, ga
October 1, 2013
Very Nice!
We received the tent quickly and in good condition. It is very easy to set up and there was some strong rain and everything stayed dry. What a deal!
By Mary
Sebastian, Fl
September 22, 2013
E-Z up 10 x 10 Canopy Tent w/ Sidewalls
We have been very pleased with this tent and so glad we purchased it for our business. It is very easy to put up and down. We recommend that you put the canopy over the four corners and get the center alined first then located the four screw studs in the middle top of the 4 sides of the frame and attach the canopy grommets and screw them tight before raising the canopy all the way as it is so easy to get it aligned properly that way. Stores away well. Great buy in my opinion.
ProsSets up quickly and easily.Take down also. Walls cut down on sun very nicely while letting in great light. The weight of the canopy is great as it is not so thin of material it is very sturdy.
ConsWeight of frame is hard to handle for one person not impossible just a bit heavy. Added free banner w/pkg. could be a little deeper as it is hard to find a printer that will produce a banner 8" deep.
By COOLSPOOL
Nashville
September 18, 2013
So EASY to Put Up.
This canopy tent is really very easy to put up. Took about 5 minutes with two of us the first time. It is very heavy, but the case rolls so that helps. I wish that the canopy weights shipped with the product. Would make it perfect.
ProsEasy to put up.
ConsThe package should should ship with the weights.
By Doreen
ely, mn
September 12, 2013
E-Z UP Canopy Tent
This is a great product. pretty easy to assemble for the first time. The only thing I wish it had on the front was a way to roll it up and attach it with ties or snaps. Other than that it was very sturdy, even on a pretty windy day.
By Suzanne
Pensacola, FL
September 11, 2013
Good Value
I purchased this canopy for a show that did not allow enough time for us to set up our other, more expensive, tents. It saved us hours of time and came with the awnings that I need to protect my fiber artwork from the sun. It also arrived very fast.
ProsLightweight, easy set up
By Building Futures Child Care
Streetsboro, Ohio
August 22, 2013
10x10 Canopy Tent
This tent was very easy to put up and take down. It has worked perfectly for the events we purchased this tent for .
By martha
Columbus Ohio
August 22, 2013
Like the tent, Hate the bag
The tent is everything I wanted and more, but the bag it comes in ripped and fell apart the second time we used it. Frustrating to have a tent and NO bag. the Zippers and the seams have totally fallen apart, cant use the wheels, very disappointed in the bag.
Prosthe tent, the quality of the tent, the valance, the side walls all very good
ConsThe really, really, really cheap BAG. Terrible. Did not expect to have a Disposable bag. Have NO WAY to transport this fabulous tent.
By Laurie
Monterey California
August 19, 2013
E-Z UP Canopy
We recently purchased a new EZ up. Our old one was over 10 years old and showing it's age. We really wanted to find one with the awning. We have used it twice so far! The awning keep shade in our "booth" longer and keeps us protected from the sun. I still don't think they are very easy to put up. I call them a hard up and EZ down! We have managed to pack it away with all the walls and the roof on. It is a tight fit, but nice to have the whole thing in one bag. Before we had to haul 4 sand bags and a bin with the walls.
ProsI love the awning!!! I also like that everything packs into one bag!
ConsIt is very heavy and longer than our old EZ up. We can only take it in my husbands Subaru.
By Chris
Point of Rocks, MD
August 15, 2013
Great Product/Great Price/Quick Work!
The tent with all its additional items (e.g., the canopy, the sign-holder, the carrying bag, etc.) was as advertised, despite the remarkably low price. The delivery was prompt, within no more than a few days from placing the order. What else could you ask for?
By Thomas Graffte
Johnstown, PA
August 8, 2013
E-ZUP 10' x 10' Aluminum Canopy Tent Package
It all went very well. We followed the directions and were pleased that it went up very easy.
ProsIt was easy to put up. It arrived in two days.
Consnothing
By John
Sassafras River
August 4, 2013
EZ UP 10'x10'
Great product. Very happy with my purchase.
ProsEasy to set up, well engineered, custom bag to fit all the accessories
ConsNot enough tent stakes, only supplied 4, need 16 so to use the supplied foot plates.
By June Lassetter
Gordon, Georgia
August 4, 2013
Love my new tent!
We needed a new tent and were looking for one with side panels. Ordered this one and a few days later it arrived. Very fast shipping. Lot of room and the awning is a definite bonus!
ProsLove the awning and sign holder. easy set up
Conslittle heavier than my other but not bad
By Tim Hoda
Taberg NY
July 26, 2013
Great Cusomer Service
Great value and product appears very durable. Slight problem with some contents missing but problem rectified quickly by customer service. Would recommend product.
ProsValue and quality
By Kristi
MA
July 22, 2013
Love the Canopy, But the Roller Case is Falling Apart
Love the Canopy...easy to use and classy styling. However, the roller case is falling apart. Seams are tearing and the zipper at the bottom which sets the casters in place broke after just 3 uses. The cover is difficult to put on the collapsed canopy for just one person. Really need 2 people.
By Lori
Colorado
July 20, 2013
Excellent value
We bought this tent for shows because our other one was broken. We were on a budget- and this is a great tent for the money.
ProsEase of set up. All the extras.
ConsThe walls are really light and the zippers look like they will break easily.
By nikki
Portland, Maine
June 24, 2013
Love my EZ Up!
This tent is so easy to put up and take down it is amazing! I'm glad I went this this and not a cheaper version, it stood up to wind and rain much better than the other tents at the fair.
By Patrick
Washington DC
June 18, 2013
Used it for the first time at Bonnaroo
I just got this canopy for festivals and used it for the first time for this past weekend at Bonnaroo. It was easy to set up and break down and I am thinking about getting a 2nd one. We used it as a prep tent and it was good in the sun and in a downpour.
By saundra howes
Nevada
June 13, 2013
Just what I ordered
This canopy is everything stated and more. Just as advertised, is what I got. Easy to put up, easy to take down and easy to store.
By Glen French
Hampton Beach
June 12, 2013
EZ UP 10 x 10 with Sidewalls
Tent canopy is substantial. and aluminum frame superior. I have used used similar canopies but this held up well through a heavy rain storm and high winds. Used cement blocks to hold the tent down. I didn't expect it to be water proof but it was. Easy to put up and take down. Ordering on line was easy and the item shipped quickly Very satisfied.
ProsGood construction. Held up under adverse conditions
ConsI wished I had purchased weights to go with it. They are available but cement blocks worked just fine
By Lou Ann Neely
Monterey, VA
June 10, 2013
Canopy Tent Package
We have used the canopy twice and both zippers on the carry bag have broken. It is easy to put up and take down. If you are going to be using this product where you could encounter wind, I would suggest buying/making weights because it will take off on you.
By Deb
Southeastern, Pennsylvania
June 10, 2013
Worked Well
I used my E-Z Up Tent Package with the back and 2 sidewalls this past weekend. It does take 2 people to set it up, but it goes up quickly. We had a ton of rain on Friday so the ground was a bit soggy, but we used the stakes and staked it down, put a brick on each stake plate and we were fine. The size is perfect for most craft fairs. The only difficult I had is that one of the bolts came loose and fell off and we couldn't find the nut part of it. It still stayed together with the bolt, washer and plastic piece, but I'll have to buy a new bolt to make sure for next time. Otherwise, it worked just as advertised and I hope to use it for many shows in the future!
ProsEase of Set Up Price was Good Package Deal - Sidewalls, Case, Plates, etc.
ConsBolt fell off in 2nd set up - make sure everything is tight before setting all the way up
By Keith
Bridgeport, West Virginia
May 28, 2013
Excellent Quality
We're very pleased with the EZ-up and this package. The awning really stands out at our market and is great for customers when there's a light rain. The overall quality of construction exceeds our expectations especially when considering the price. I would highly recommend this canopy for serious farmers market vendors and similar uses.
ProsEasy to assemble the first time and very easy to set up.
ConsVelcro for sidewall attachment is single stitched and has to be handled carefully to prevent detachment
By Carol
Kansas City area
May 28, 2013
EZ UP
so far.... this has exceeded my expectations. But let me say that I have only set it up in the driveway on a nice day. But it went up a lot easier than I expected it to, all the parts were there and instructions for set up were clear and accurate. Now we will see how it does when I get to my first show and setup on grass and hang art!
By Primitive Nature
Upstate NY
May 23, 2013
Great Product for the Price....
We purchased this Canopy to be used every week at least once a week at the local Farmers Market as well as the occasional art and music festival. The Canopy is build solid and is fairly easy to set up even by yourself although with two people it is very easy to set up. So far we have done a couple markets and a one day music festival this season and we have been very happy. We have yet to face any rain or serious winds, but given the overall weight of this canopy we should have no problems with using weights and/or tie downs. Haven't yet needed to use the sides either but so far so good.
ProsEase of setup Quality of craftsmanship Height Weight Extras - Awning, Sides, Weight plates all nice additions. Overall the pros far outweigh the cons.
ConsLength when folded up and in the bag. Does not fit length wise in our minivan and certainly is not going to fit easily in just any trunk. The weight is a plus when setup but it's a con overall, this canopy is very heavy. I'm a big guy and can carry it by myself, but if my wife had to set this up and lug it around, even with the awkward roller bag, it would be a problem.
By Vicki
Hokes Bluff, AL
May 10, 2013
Sterling Customer Service
I ordered my canopy for art festivals but had planned a yard sale the day after receiving it. It was perfect! Aesthetically appealing and very functional. However, upon attempting to put it away, I discovered a broken zipper on my brand new carry bag. I emailed this store and had a new carry bag within days. Problem solved with the minimum of effort! Obviously a good company.
ProsEverything. Innovative design with every issue anticipated.
By Carole
Minturn, Colorado
May 8, 2013
Great Buy!!
This store was so easy to deal with. Price was right, service was fantastic & shipment was free! Definitely a successful shopping experience and getting this tent at a sale price was a bonus!!
ProsExactly what I have been looking for to use at the outdoor market in our town!
By Tim
East
May 7, 2013
Engineering seems great, implementation not so great.
I received the canopy in record time- I ordered online in the evening and by the following mid-morning received an email saying my order had shipped. It arrived the evening of the day it was supposed to. I set it up the following day. I was pretty careful with the setup and had help. The instructions could be more clear. The video on this site was more helpful. I installed the sidewalls as well. When breaking it down, a loop portion of the hook and loop strips that secure the sidewalls to the canopy started to come loose. I was not rough with it, but the thread broke! I took it down without further incident and packed it in its bag. I wheeled the bag across my lawn and heard a tear. The bag fabric ripped right at the web handle! It is the fabric right at the point the handle was sewn to the bag. So I have yet to use the canopy for anything, but I need two repairs! I know a little about sewing and making field repairs, but I am unhappy. It looks like the manufacturer used too fine a thread for the product and too fine a stitch as well. That would account for the hook and loop being stronger than the thread used, and why the bag fabric ripped at the stitch line. I am not confident about the longevity of this product. I'll be talking to the store about a bag replacement.
ProsThe canopy design seems elegant. The hook and loop strips used to attach the side walls to the frame are very strong. The package includes nail stakes, and weight platforms that can be attached to the feet easily and provide a place to secure weights to the frame, to keep it from acting like a kite in the wind.
ConsStitching as outlined above.
By Mark of Excellence Photography
Lapeer, Michigan
April 28, 2013
EZ up 10x10 Tent Review
We did a lot of searching before we bought this tent. (I currently own a 10x20 and needed more room). It was the best price for a complete package, and thankfully it is also a good tent. We put it up yesterday for the first time and silicone sprayed the top to help keep the rain on the outside.(they don't tell you to do this but if you ever put one up and got rain, you know yo simply have to). My 10x20 tent was $1000 and that was before I bought the sides for it, so all in all, probably the best 10x10 tent package I've ever purchased and if you need more room, I'd buy two of them. I should have taken a photo to add to the review but just didn't think of it until I started writing the review and saw the option to add one. It does look just like the one they advertise.
ProsComplete setup with all sides. Carry case for all items, very important. Good value for the price.
ConsNo dislikes. I'm not sure the 8" long nails will hold the tent down on dirt/grass if we get into a really windy area, but I suppose we could also add the other hold down plates with weight and be just fine.
By Scott
Brighton,MI
April 21, 2013
E-Z Up 10' x 10'
Easy to set up as advertised. Look forward to using it at our first outdoor craft show.
ProsEasy set up Nice carrying case
By Janis Ruhl
Port Charlotte, FL
March 28, 2013
EZ Up Canopy 10 X 10 Aluminum Canopy tents package deal + 4 side walls
We love this tent and the ease with which we can put it up as we are senior citizens. Thanks very much for the quality of material and ease of putting up the walls and zippering it.
By Sally Abbey
Snohomish Washington
March 5, 2013
EZ Up Lost Found
I am thrilled with my new Ez Up! It was lost enroute and this store sent a replacement as soon as I called them. The shipping company corrected the mistake and I am now ready for art fairs and festivals this coming summer! This store has fantastic customer service; a rarity in this day and age. Good for them!
ProsIt is professional grade
By Adrienne Butvinik
Otisville NY
December 13, 2012
Great tent! Great price!
I bought this tent for my organization "Hometown Helpers". This is our second tent! We use both of our EZ Up tents for fund raisers in the summertime.They look clean and professional and provide shade.I also have one of my own to use in craft fairs!
Prosease of use and storage clean and professional looking provides shade great price(we are a not for profit organization)
Consnothing
By Cindy
Forney, Texas
December 2, 2012
Easy to put up
We put it up for an art festival and it was not hard to put up or take down. The price was also good.
ProsEasy to put up, professional looking
ConsIt is not sturdy enough to be out in the rain or strong wind. It is heavy, but the bag has wheels which helps.
By Frances Capps
Burnsville, NC
November 23, 2012
E-Z up Canopy
I will be retiring soon and plan to become a craft show vendor. I needed a canopy that I could handle alone. The E-Z tent package serves my purposes well.
ProsAfter getting the top supports in place they can be left and the whole tent folds up like an umbrella which eliminates the need to have more than one person erect the tent.
By Marion Rechonie
DeFuniak Springs,FL
November 9, 2012
wonderful canopy
I love the way it handles and it is so compact to take with us to the different shows.It is an eye-catcher.
By Emmanuel Acosta
Miami, Florida
November 1, 2012
Great Product
One of the easiest tents to use in the market. Very practical and simple. I recommend this item to everybody.
ProsVery practical and simple
By Diana
Lincoln, CA
October 29, 2012
New Canopy and Hit the Ground Running
We got it just in time for an early October event and have had it out at some function or another all month! Have had neighbors comment on it and wish they had one!
ProsThe accessories, especially the sign holder. We had the sign made a local sign shop for under $30.
ConsWish we could've gotten it in color. White gets dirty so fast!
By Gail
Katy, TX
October 22, 2012
My New EZ Up Canopy
I was really pleased with the canopy, itself. It went up easy and everything worked like it should! It was up in just a few minutes. They were right when they said it was "water resistant. My first weekend out, we had a deluge! The sides and top worked great. The top started to drip just a little after about 30 minutes of torrential rain, so I didn't feel bad about that. We were able to get it down and back into the SUV (along with my product) in less than 15 minutes. Overall, I am pleased.
ProsIt was sturdy and came as advertised. Everything fit like it should and withstood the 20 to 30 mile gusts and pouring rain we had. Of course, we used sand bags, but all in all, it kept me and my product protected.
ConsI wish they made it just a little more waterproof for we beginner users that can't afford over 1K for a waterproof one. But overall, it worked great! I even got it back it the tote bag without much fuss!
By JAB
Jacksonville, FL
October 19, 2012
Great Tent
I received my canopy quickly, and couldn't wait to set it up. I put it up in the yard for a test run, you need a second person for a couple steps (especially on your first setup), but it was super easy. The canopy is great quality and all of the accessories work great. I love the fact that it all fits into one convenient roller bag. Definitely happy with this purchase.
ProsEasy to Set up convenient bag everything you need in one package
By Anna
Connecticut
October 18, 2012
EZ UP 10' x 10' Tent
Very happy with the quality of the tent and it is easy to set up. The only thing I don't like is the awning. It doesn't seem to serve a purpose and It can't be used while the front sidewalls are up.
Prosit's very easy to set up. Like the quality of the frame and it's nice to have the storage bag.
ConsThe awning seems a bit flimsy.
By Tony
Virginia
October 7, 2012
E-Z UP 10x10 aluminum canopy tent package + 4 sidewalls
Satisfied with the item. Good value for the price.
ProsEasy set-up. Sturdy. Rolling bag. Zippered sidewalls.
ConsNOT a single person setup -NEED at least 2 people. NOT as lightweight as I thought, considering its advertised as aluminum. Longer (packed) than I thought - will not fit in the trunk of cars if the backseat can't be let down. sidewalls are flimsy plastic - not same material as the top.
By Angie Rea Jensen
GA
October 7, 2012
Just what I needed!!!
Item arrived right when they said it would. Went up like a dream. I don't know how I functioned without this tent.
By Linda
Cape Coral, FL
October 6, 2012
Great value, easy to set up and take down!
Ordering was simple, getting it set up was easy, taking down was a snap! Great quality. I just love this tent
ProsEvery thing about it was great.
By Lynn Miller
Charlotte, NC
October 5, 2012
Love our canopy tent!
I've owned other tents prior to this one. It is great. Just a word of caution - it does take 2 people to set up. One could manage, but it would take lots longer.
Prosset up gets easier each time you use it. high quality of product - heavy gauge vinyl and frame is very sturdy easy to use appearance is great - it does stand out
Consit is heavy. cannot handle the weight by myself. does not roll across grass very well. in a heavy rain, some water does seep through - droplets.
By martha
Mercer, Pa.
October 4, 2012
Ez Up Canopy
Bought the package in 2009 for shows and some 1,000 shows later it still looks and feels like new. It was the best investment ever made. Have recommended it to friends. Just like it says its ez up one person can do it, cause i do it.
Prosit is so easy to put up and down
By Teri
Perkasie, PA
October 2, 2012
So EZ!
I've used the canopy three times now and so far I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the canopy as well as the ease of putting it up! I have not put it up (nor have I tried alone), but theoretically, it should be easy to do, just a bit more time consuming.
ProsEase of use quality of frame and fabric
By Sharon Pringey
Rockford, IL>
September 28, 2012
E-UP 10" x 10" Canopy Package
The communication and delivery were very satisfactory. The tent is great and we are very happy with the extra items. However the first time the tent was taken out of the carry case one of the seams of the case torn. It was quite a big tear and had to be sewn in order to be used again.
ProsThe tent was great
ConsThe carry case torn when the canopy was taken out the first time
By Heidi
Seattle, WA & Jackson Hole, WY
September 27, 2012
E-Z Up Canopy Tent Package
A great canopy for an incredibly low price and quick turnaround on the shipping - I couldn't be happier! The material is heavy canvas and I'm confident it will last for a number of years. Only suggestion is to consider adding a bottle of cleaner because it only takes a short period of time out of the bag to get dirty - even on a trial set up on the grass. The stark white is beautiful and looks professional but it shows every little streak. Otherwise, very happy with my purchase and will recommend to others.
By M K Chen
WI
September 24, 2012
Exactly what we needed!
We purchased this tent for use at a farmers market. We've used it 5 times now in a variety of weather conditions. The extras were the icing on the cake - the front awning is a great addition. The foot plates were needed the last two times because it was so windy. We bought some 50lb bags of pea gravel to put on the foot plates to keep the tent from blowing away! Easy set up and take down - most everyone else at the market is using the same tent.
ProsEase of use, portability. The extras like the awning and the foot plates are great additions.
By Vicki
Milwaukee, WI
September 22, 2012
It's ok
I like the ease of set-up. The top seems to be good quality, but the sides are cheaply made. One of the metal support beams of the frame that hold up the top broke after only four uses. I have had it less than one year. If it had held together, I would have rated it much higher.
ProsSet-up is pretty easy.
ConsThe frame broke after only 4 uses. It is very difficult to get back into the bag.
By Lisa G. Crumpler
Winston-Salem, NC
September 21, 2012
Canopy
We needed this canopy for our many functions we have outside all year round. It's easy and durable.
ProsEasy to assemble.
By monika
hagerstown, md
September 19, 2012
Very Nice Tent
We have not used this yet as the event we bought this for is two weeks away, but gave it a trial run so we would know what to do:) I am very impressed with the quality and it was easy to set up and take down. I am looking forward to the in-field run.
Proseasy set-up and take down
By Sandra
Champaign,Illinois
September 10, 2012
E-Z UP 10x10 canopy tent package
This product is as advertised. Follow the instructions and it sets up exactly as it is supposed to. The awning and the place for the outdoor sign attach easily as well. The tent closes securely with the zippers. That said, one of the teeth on a zipper broke right off the bat making it a bit tricky to close that side. Also note that when it rains heavily the tent itself is soaking wet: don't plan to leave things you value up against the tent on the inside. Finally, if you plan to use the tent for street fairs or other commercial ventures, be sure to add additional weight to the supports. The kit provides aluminum inserts for the four poles but unless you weight it with HEAVYDUTY weights, the tent will blow over. When that happens, the lightweight aluminum poles bend and crack and you will likely have to replace the tent. We had heavy patio stones as weights and that wasn't sufficient. We learned that we should have used s bungee system with buckets filled with cement or some other stronger method. We also noticed that a lot of vendors lined these tents outside with an extra layer of some material to keep the tent itself dry and heavier in a windy day. Overall we like the product and will likely purchase again.
ProsEase in set up. One person can do it although two is really ideal. Easy to place side panels and completely close tent.
ConsToo lightweight for use if there is going to be any kind of bad weather without additional support. Zippers should be sturdier.
By Dennis
Marshfield, Vermont
September 6, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE, FAST DELIVERY
I set it up for a practice run. The initial setup took a little extra time (minutes). Now it will be much easier and faster. I liked the quality of everything. I do believe setup will be much quicker with two people I love the fact that it has all the sides, stakes and quality storage bag. The only extra that, I believe, would be beneficial, would be tie down straps/ropes, just in case a hard gust of wind comes along.
ProsQuality Comes with sides, stakes and storage bag Good price Fast delivery
ConsA little heavy (may be a benefit in windy conditions) Legs could be a little heavier duty.
By Lisa - Never Bored Creations
Ste. Genevieve, Missouri
August 30, 2012
First Event Tent
I am a new vendor at craft and art shows. This is my first tent. The company and staff were very interactive and pleasant during my questions and purchase. On purpose I put it up by myself when it arrived - ahead of schedule! - as my husband does not travel to events with me. It did take some time, but I think it will get easier, and I'm curious to try a previous review's suggestion. I put it up on dirt and pegged one leg down first to give me that extra hand. Because the awning holes are in front and back, I'm going to get rods and make an extended awning in the back to shelter me when I'm not interacting with customers. I've very excited about this product. And can't wait to use it at my first show in October. :)
Pros- Attractive looking - a well made product - Awning, banner, and anchor plates a plus - Price is awesome, it's nice to get more than what you pay for.
ConsThe bag is difficult to get started back on. I think at least a partial zipper to get most of the bag over the tent would help. But no real complaints. This is an awesome product. I've already had friends inquire about the product from my FB pic. :)
By Fred Dickman
S.E. Michigan
August 20, 2012
The correct title. It is well known.
After natural trepidation on erecting the tent for the first time my wife and I managed to do it in about thirty minutes. At our first show we were experts and erected the tent in about twenty minutes. Very easy to erect. I believe it really needs two people to erect your product to avoid any frustration.
ProsVery effective shelter from inclement weather.
ConsNothing.
By Geronimo
punta gorda florida
August 14, 2012
EZ up 10 x10 tent
Very nice and is perfect for art shows, etc..
ProsEasy to put up and is very strong. Looks nice.
Cons- You basically need two people to set it up - Would like the frame to raise up about a foot higher. Anyone over 6' will hit their head
By Cindi
Miami, FL
August 10, 2012
Great
Received my EZ-Up Tent 2 days after ordering. Had the weekend not gotten in the way, it would probably have been one day. Set up the tent as a trial run before setting up this fall for the art shows. What a pleasure and ease setting up the tent and good price. Good job!
ProsPrice Ease of set up
By Steve and Katie
New Paltz, N.Y
August 4, 2012
You get what you pay for.
Why anyone would say that this was difficult to set up alone, I can't imagine. Although it is a bit heavy for a smaller person, the simplicity of setting this up almost defied the need for instructions. You take it out of its bag, pull outward till you can step into the middle and the thing pops open. The only difficult part might be elevating each "foot" or "post" , fearing possibly stressing the canopy. Not so. By going from leg to leg and raising it part way each time, I had the canopy fully erected in less than five minutes.It secures easily with ground pins and leg plates (you need 4 cinder blocks (35 Lb or more) to withstand stronger type winds. but at this function that was not needed though we did supply that amount.) Take down was also simple and effective. If you want light weight...well you get what you pay for. This however was a solid, commercial grade canopy and at the price...a bargain compared to the quality of other We did not attach the sidewalls so I cannot comment on how that might be...but if they are like the rest of this construction I would have full confidence in them. This is a commercial grade, heavy duty tent and a 'buy' when compared to other 'lighter' and more expensive tents. You get what you pay for.......and I paid for a great tent.....and got a good price for the quality.
ProsDurability Ease of set up and break down great shipping turnaround. Well thought out design
Consnothing
By Pamela
California
July 28, 2012
Anticipation
How funny to have received this email today! I'm about to schlepp my new EZUP Aluminum Canopy Tent to the art fair and use it for the first time at midday! I've practiced opening and closing it, put it back into its bag and dragged it around the yard -- I'm very eager to see it perform under the real conditions today -- I'll let you know TOMORROW!
ProsSo far I love its bright whiteness, its willingness to go up and down without hard work, its ability to collapse into a manageable package
By Virginia
Mars Hill, North Carolina
July 24, 2012
Wonderful!
What a wonderful product! I love that it comes with walls, an awning and sign holder. It's super-easy to set up, and a great size. Highly recommended!
ProsLove the awning, walls, banner holder, and overall thoughtful design. Sturdy. Excellent quality!
ConsThe banner holder is a little on the narrow side. Will not hold the width of a regular sheet of paper. A minor complaint for this great product.
By Sarah Hart
Canaan, Maine
July 22, 2012
E-Z UP 10' x 10' Aluminum Canopy Tent Package + 4 Sidewalls and NEW Extras
This tent is easy to set up after you have done it once and it came will all of the advertised extras. HOWEVER, we have used it at one show only. The zipper pull between the rear and side wall pulled completely off its track. We had to duct tape this section to secure it for the night.
ProsIs easy up. Product as advertised with all the extras.
ConsOne of the zipper pulls came completely off its track and could not be reset.
By Harry Lange
Birmingham, Alabama
July 17, 2012
Business Display Tent
The tent is well constructed and is easy to put up and take down. I am using the test for outdoor events where we are promoting our business.
ProsThe tent comes with side panels. Includes a good rolling case.
By Linda
vermont
July 14, 2012
EZ Up is EZ Up
Works as advertised.
By Candie
Indiana
July 13, 2012
Candie
My 13 yr old grandson helped put the tent up. I think it really is a 2 person job. I had no difficulty with zipping the sides and after a bungled try on the canopy it went up. The shipping package arrived busted just like other reviews said. This could stand improvement. I thought they had left out the plates for the legs but they were in a picket inside the carrying case. Overall pleased with it.
By Susan
New York
July 9, 2012
Great product for a good price!
We just used the tent for the first time this weekend at a community fireworks event. It definitely takes 2 people to set it up, but the features are great - sidewalls, awning, and plates are all invaluable bonuses. The tent arrived on time and comparison shopping ahead of time let me know this was an unbeatable price for the product. The only disappointment is that the roller-bag does not have a full-length zip to the main compartment. Most tent bags do, and the omission here makes packing and unpacking more difficult than I'd like. Still, highly recommended as a product.
ProsGreat bonus features and sturdy construction.
ConsNo full-length zipper on the bag to the main compartment. Makes packing up difficult. Not sure we'll EVER be able to get everything back in the bag again now that the sidewalls are out of their original cellophane wrapping...
By Lynn
Last Best Place...Montana
July 6, 2012
Awesome canopy!!
Ordered the canopy for a trade fair that is coming up. Haven't had the opportunity to "try" it out yet, but I don't anticipate any problems. Instructions see to be easy...time will tell. I think for the first time I'll have someone help me to set up.
By Glenn
North Ridgeville, Ohio
July 4, 2012
EZ UP Canopy package deal
This tent is very easy and quick to set up and take down. You have the option of placing the door panel where ever you need it to allow a breeze to flow through.. The awning and banner are a nice touch for crafters. You are supplied with stake down plates and spikes for windy situations. Over all a very well designed package.
By Phil B.
Cape May, NJ
June 22, 2012
E-Z UP 10' x 10' Aluminum Canopy Tent Package + 4 Sidewalls
I couldn't have asked for a smoother, speedier transaction. I am very pleased with my purchase. It has lived up to the advertising, and so I have recommended it to several friends.
ProsI am a Handweaver who uses their canopy to do Craft and Art shows. I particularly like the ease of set up, having the sidewalls for emergency weather shifts, having the banner display right up front on the canopy (rather than taking up display space under it), and the amount of light that comes through the canopy so that my products are highly visible to those walking by at shows.
By Darlene Richard
Louisiana
June 20, 2012
White Canopy
Very Easy to set up, worked great
ProsEasy set up, perfect for ballpark tournaments
By Peggy
Northern California
June 19, 2012
Recent Canopy Purchase
I bought this canopy just over a month ago and have used it in two art shows in moderate to very hot weather. I am very satisfied with it and would by the same tent again.
ProsI like the anchor plates that came with it. Makes is very easy to weight down. The side zippers are plastic but seem fairly heavy duty. Great value for the price.
ConsIt is a little tight going back into the carrier The metal stakes are probably not that useful but I don't think I will need them so that isn't an issue.
By jayne baket
New Berlin NY
June 7, 2012
E-Z UP 10X10 ALUMINUM CANOPY TENT PACKAGE +SIDEWALLS& New EXTRAS
Very easy to set up and take down. My husband has MS and is able to almost take down completely on his mobility scooter.
ProsEverything!
By Linda
Seattle, WA
June 7, 2012
Great Tent!
Although this tent is a little too heavy for me to handle alone, I am really pleased with the ease of set up and the overall quality.
ProsStorage bag has wheels. Tent really is easy to set up with two people.
ConsStorage bag is a little small for tent with top cover left on. Heavy in weight.
By Barbara
Colorado
May 29, 2012
Great tent
This tent is so easy to put up and take down. Very sturdy!
Prosquick and easy
By Dotti
Wellesley, MA
May 14, 2012
EZ UP Canopy 10x10 Aluminum Canope Tents Package
This is a great tent--easy setup!
ProsGood looking and easy to set up.
Consnothing
By Patti
Nashville, TN
May 13, 2012
Fairly happy
I am very happy with my EZ up except for the zipper that jammed on the first day of use making it impossible to separate two of the side panels. Fortunately this doesn't really hamper the ability to use the canopy.
ProsEz to put up, Ez to take down and store. Love the rolling bag that comes with it.
ConsThe zippers on the side panels tend to get stuck too easily,
By lee panttaja
Ukiah, CA
May 11, 2012
EZ UP Canopy 10 x 10 Aluminum Canopy Tents Package Deal + 4 Sidewall
Took only a short time to receive the cover. Came boxed and ready to set up with good instructions. Outstanding product.
ProsDurable, easy to set up.
By Jackie Robinson
Fremont, NE
May 10, 2012
ez up canopy
Easy to set up and take down. It works perfectly for sell products and security at night.
Proseasy up and down
Consnothing
By TeePee
CT
May 8, 2012
EZ UP Canopy
This canopy is exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with the purchase.
ProsThey really have a great product here. Ming Bao!
ConsPoor Instructions, once you set it up, you find what needs to be done to compensate. Bag zipper was defective from the start and impossible to close... zipper comes undone.
By Michael Bray
Saratoga Springs, NY
April 18, 2012
Great price and service after the sale!
The company shipped right away , sent tracking info and stood behind the product without any hesitation. I would deal with them again and refer them to anyone.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Todd
threesun7@hotmail.com
April 10, 2012
Excellent Purchase
My son and I own a small pottery company in which we travel the United States as vendors in Fine Art Shows. The EZ UP Canopy is exactly what we needed. Thanks for the exceptional deal.
ProsFunctionality and ease of use.
ConsWould really like an opening in the back with an large awning for shade. As vendors, we sit behind the booth.
By chris furlow
zachary,la
April 9, 2012
Great Product!
Purchase this to use as my Business booth at festivals. So glad I chose this one! Very sturdy and so easy to set up. Now honestly it does take 2 people but definitely goes up quick and easy. Plan to purchase another. Will also use it for family gatherings... perfect for many uses! Very pleased with this canopy! Fast free shipping is a big plus and greatly appreciated!
By Sprout Queen
Cape Coral, FL
April 9, 2012
Great Product/Price/Company
Have now purchased 4 of these tents in past 6 mos. Tents are used 3x/wk for outdoor markets and hold up well. Price w/ free shipping is best found on internet and they are speeding with their order processing/shipping.
ProsPrice, features
ConsA bit difficult to put up with one person in beginning until canvas has given a little from wear.
By Natasha
Atlanta, GA
April 7, 2012
Really Easy to setup, Great product, I am so Glad I bought it.
This is my first tent ever and my husband and I put it together for the first time in about 1hour. This included learning how to do it, initial installation of the top canopy, and the walls. The second time took us about 20min. The bag that comes with it is great, everything fits into it perfectly, with some room to spare in the outside pocket, so I could put empty weight bags there as well. I was really very pleasantly surprised, as a lot of times ordering from the internet is not the best experience, this was great!!!!
ProsEasy setup, good instructions, designed with the smallest details in mind, even the tent stakes have their holding pocket.
By Amanda
Las Vegas, NV
March 31, 2012
EZ UP Canopy 10 x 10 Aluminum Canopy Tents Package Deal + 4 Sidewalls
Excellent service, great price...thanks so much.
ProsEasy to use, I can even do it on my own.
ConsPackaging was pretty destroyed when it got here, but that is the carriers fault not the seller...no damage as far as I can see.
By Jim
bristol. TN
March 26, 2012
EZ UP Canopy 10 x 10 Aluminum Canopy Tents
Set up and repacking very easy.
By Bill E
Petersburg, NJ
March 24, 2012
Beekeeper and Christmas tree grower
I have owned an older model for several years and have convinced others to purchase this newer model.
ProsThe convenience of putting the canopy up and taking it down by my self. Now the new model has sides.
By Randy
San Diego, CA
February 7, 2012
Worked as advertised
The ordering process was easy and we received our canopy within a few days. This past weekend we used it for the first time and it was easy to put up and worked very well for us.
ProsWorks as advertised.
ConsNothing at this point.
By Jason
Los Angeles
January 1, 2012
great price and value
This is an easy canopy to set up even with one person. Two makes it quicker and easier but one person can do it. The case with the wheels is an easy way to move and transport the canopy.Tear down is very easy. Have not used the side pieces yet.
ProsSet up is easy, Transporting the canopy using the case with wheel is easy. Tear down and storage of the items in the carrying case is very easy and convenient. The assemble instructions are easy to ready, follow and are accurate
Consno issues with this product.
By Susan
Aiken, SC
December 27, 2011
EZ UP canopy
Easy to put up. I am 5' 5" tall and I was able to put this canopy up with little help. The wheeled storage bag makes it easy to move. Would recommend to any and every one.
By CJ Bauschka
Adrian, Mi
November 22, 2011
EZ UP Canopy
I love this canopy, it is easy to put up and very durable. The quality is very nice.
Proseasy set up, sets up quickly, is sturdy
Consmy side walls had one wall that was a smidgen shorter and ended up tearing at the zipper.
By karin
new orleans , la
November 22, 2011
So far so good
I have only used it once but it was easy to put up and i really liked the roller bag (I was pulling in on a hard surface so I'm sure it's harder on grass). I think it's pretty amazing for the price especially with free shipping. I thought I was going to have to pay a lot more.My only real negative so far is it is absolutely impossible to zip all 4 walls on. I can't even get it close
Prosprice free shipping easy to put up seems sturdy like roller bag
Consimpossible to get all 4 walls zipped up if leaving it over night! pretty sure it's not going to provide any protection from the rain judging by the roof and wall material
By Steve Reed
Las Vegas, Nv
November 20, 2011
Great for art show
Quite easy to put up. Has some specific details for assembly that you will learn as you talk to others with the same unit. The instructions won't help. Very popular with craft show people. Great quality, just what we needed. Great and on time delivery.
ProsGood quality, everybody has one at the show so you can get set up advise.
ConsAbsolutely HORRIBLE assembly instructions. Doesn't the manufacturer hire anybody to write this stuff that actually has seen the tent?
By marilyn
citrus heights
November 17, 2011
Fast Service
Get this ezup.
Prosvery fast delivery and no shipping charges
Consyou have to put it together wish they would make ezup with a button to push to open the ezup and a easy way to get each side locked for a 72 year old lady!
By Janice
Virginia
November 1, 2011
Great Canopy for a great price
Very happy with this purchase. It was extremely easy to assemble with 2 people. Love that the side walls can roll up and stay up with Velcro, so that if the weather changes quickly they can just be easily unrolled. The carry bag is also great, although it's a little bit of a tight squeeze to fit the canopy in there, we needed 2 people for that. I researched a lot online prior to this purchase and this was the best price for the quality of product. The shipping was also very fast.
ProsEasy set up and take down Side walls
ConsHard to get canopy into the carrying case
By Sunnie
New Orleans, LA
October 30, 2011
Great Tent!
This tent was exactly the way it was described. We had never put one up before, yet we had it up within 20 minutes. Fast and easy. It's definitely worth the money. We also bought the weight bags and filled them with sand. They work great! Would definitely recommend.
ProsEasy up and down Rolling bag
ConsBanner area wasn't as big as we thought it would be.
By Ariela
Santa Fe, N.M.
October 8, 2011
Excellent!
First of all, I got fabulous service and prompt delivery. I've already used the canopy tent in about 4 art shows and I LOVE IT!! It's easy to set up and take down and it looks great. Thanks!!
By Dixie
iowa
October 4, 2011
EZ up tent
Very happy with item first time I used it zipper stuck call the next day sent a replacement piece right away. Easy up easy down very satisfied.
Prosgood sturdy frame but easy to put up and take down
Consnothing
By Sandy
loveland,ohio
June 16, 2011
Great tent for a market
I ordered this for a farmers market which we just started. The tent arrived within 3 days of ordering and we were very happy with the quality for the price. The storage bag surprised us with pockets for all the extras and I think it will serve us well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tent to use at a weekly market.
ProsIt does what it says on the box
By Nina
Southwest Florida
June 13, 2011
EZ Up Canopy 10x10 Package Deal
This tent withstood gusts of 70-75mph winds for approx 90 mins with heavy rain. I had it weighted on all 4 legs with approx 25 lb cement buckets and lowered it. Everyone at this show told me to get it down and pack up my Himalayan salt items. Not a good idea as salt dissolves, so I hunkered down. It moved about 10". I was very impressed although I found the walls hard to connect to zipper down. I was one of about 7 people out of 60 vendors to come out unscathed and only lost one lamp which was knocked over by the wall flapping in the wind while I was trying to secure it. Highly recommend to everyone ~ although it did tear about 3" in one corner at about a foot off the ground. It could have been disastrous... THANK YOU!
ProsIt held up in hurricane gusts and saved my business. The whole tent should have ended up in a palm tree or on a roof!
ConsI was surprised it tore on one side, to be honest ~ possible fault in material??
By Bob Davis
Nickerson,KS
June 9, 2011
EZ UP Canopy
This is a great item. I use my canopy at outdoor functions to sell costume jewelry and fishing gear. It is very easy to set up. Also this item is everything that was advertised. Altogether it is a great package for the heavy user to the occasional user.
ProsGreat package
ConsNothing
By Susan King
St. Joseph, Mo.
May 19, 2011
Ez Up tent
We have used ez up tents for years. They are easy to put up and store. The price was great and we certainly would do business here again.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Flagdaddy's
March 24, 2011
Review for
Tent was exactly as advertised and shipped quickly which was a priority. Would have liked (and been willing to pay for) heavier sidewalls. THANKS
By Bruce Weller
February 12, 2011
EZ UP Canopy
I'm a big fan of well-engineered products. This canopy fits into that category. My wife(a frail slip of a thing) and I took it into our yard when it arrived and set up the whole thing in twenty minutes. I'm very impressed with the quality and sturdiness. I definitely got my money's worth.
By Karen Smith
October 29, 2010
October 2010
It came very quiclky and the price was reasonable compared to many others.
By KINGS ARMOR
October 14, 2010
Lucy
These are our first craft tents and we were thrilled with how quickly they arrived, how easy they are to set up and break down, and the shipping was free. The awnings helped us stay cool and kept our product out of the sun.
By Denise
October 7, 2010
Review for
I have used the tent about 8 times so far and it is easy to set up and take down. The corner brackets are a bit hard to push up but they may get easier the more I use it. Also the banner that holds the sign is a little short, had to put extenders on it to get it to reach across but I still give it 5 stars. The carry bag with the wheels is a great feature. I would recommend it to others and would buy it again.
By Bio-Tech Products of Florida LLC
July 10, 2010
Great Product!!
We purchased this product for our trade shows and events. The tent works excellent outdoors in high winds and rain with the stakes provided. The zip up sides performed perfect in keeping us dry and protecting our displays from being blown away. Thank You Elitdeals for a Great and Affordable Product!! I will be purchasing more of these as my company grows!!
By Dave
May 13, 2010
great service
DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS, HAS ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES AT A PRICE THAT COMPARES WITH THE CHEAP STUFF,THANKS ELITE!
By paul
September 11, 2009
ez
It really is EZ
By Ross
June 1, 2009
Perfect
Best quality and easy
By Andrea Robinson
May 5, 2009
Excellent Deal
The five stars are for the tent itself. If I were to rate the freebies as though I had paid for them, they would receive two stars based on quality. As a starter tent for art shows, this package can't be beat. Even though I doubt the freebies will last into next summer this gives me the opportunity to evaluate functionality before investing in the pricier versions. After a few uses I can now raise the canopy without assistance, however it takes the better part of 20 minutes. It takes less than five with a friend. Weights or good quality tent stakes (auger type, not the included stakes) are key, as you never know how hard the wind will blow. This thing felt like it was going to take off when the wind gusted above 30mph at the farmer's market. 40 lbs per corner seems to be the ideal weight. The included sidewalls are thin, translucent, and look flimsy, but the zippers look like they'll hold up for awhile. Functional and easy to put up. I haven't used the included awning (which is prohibited for most art shows, anyway) or the sign, yet. The sign thingie looks flimsy and like it might blow away in a high wind. Go to your local printer and have a sturdy vinyl banner made, instead. The included rolling case is a fantastic idea, however... it is already showing wear after three uses, the wheels are small and don't work on gravel, grass, or other loose ground. The carry handles, however, are sturdy and well spaced on the side and absolutely necessary for gravel, grass, etc. I will be investigating alternatives to this particular case. I also hope the paid version is made of better stuff. This is an amazing buy for $300 if you need a good canopy and want to take the accessories for a test drive.
By Bob Suchyta
January 30, 2009
EZ up is an EZ choice!
I started selling at the local farmers market and needed a canopy... fast. I bought a cheap one at Lowes which was very cheaply made - it had plastic connectors, and I knew after setting it up the first time that it wouldn't last more than a month. I also found out too late that it wasn't waterproof. The very next week, I ordered the EZ up. It showed up when they said it would, albeit the packaging was pretty beat up, but everything inside was intact. Upon setting it up the first time, I discoverd that this one exudes quality. Like its name implies, it went up fast, and there is nothing cheap about it. It also comes down just as easily. The instructions are very clear to understand, and one person can set up & tear down (even though two are recommended and make the process easier). My favorite part (besides the free shipping is the heavy duty canvas roller bag and sidewalls that are included. Given its weight, you definitely need the bag for transport. I would definitely buy this product again (before shopping at Lowes)!
By Denise
August 4, 2008
Wonderful product
I have used the tent about 8 times so far and it is easy to set up and take down. The corner bracketts are a bit hard to push up but they may get easier the more I use it. Also the banner that holds the sign is a little short, had to put extenders on it to get it to reach across but I still give it 5 stars. The carry bag with the wheels iis a great feature. I would recommend it to others and would buy it again.
By Heather Wilson
May 5, 2008
Great product, great service
Was exactly what I ordered, shipped right away, and was as easy to use as advertised!
By Russ Cornwell
April 23, 2008
EZUP
Great canopy, very durable
By gordon b
April 18, 2008
nice tent
Tent has a nice sturdy build to it and is designed well. It does require a bit of muscle to raise the corner brackets into place but as you use it this does become easier - I suppose the fabric stretches a bit over time. I had first bought a cheaper tent because I was in a time constraint. It lasted less than a season. "You get what you pay for". This unit is a nice tent. When reading reviews I always want to know if the buyer would buy it again. I definitely would buy this again.
By Kim Lujan
January 1, 2008
EZ UP 10x10 Canopy
Great canopy! I bought this to use for craft fairs and it is fantastic. Easy to put together and zip up at the end of the day. The 4 sidewalls are a great addition to this canopy.
By paul
December 3, 2007
canopy
good
By Barbara
November 29, 2007
Works great
We use it as a portable shop for our installation crew. I love the headroom that this tent provides. The instructions were barely helpful but in fact it opens & closes quite easily and packs up well. The zippered sidewalls worked well at night and by day we would roll the sidewalls up. We were pleasantly surprised by how much we have liked it.
By Sean
November 28, 2007
Great Product!!
The EZ Up Canopy is great! Easy to set up,sturdy and roomy open roof!
By Mike
November 13, 2007
EZ-Up
Very impressed with the speedy delivery and the quality of the product.
By Edward
November 1, 2007
Name Says It All
Excellent Canopy for occasional use. Top stuck together at initial opening but seemed in excellent shape when put up first time. Get the side walls so everything doesn't get blown around.
By Ernie Dixon
October 4, 2007
craft
Great product, works well with two people putting up. Had a little trouble with the sidewall, but am sure I will get the nack.
By Gigi
October 1, 2007
love this canopy
Great for craft shows
By sharon dowen
September 4, 2007
great
easy to put up and take down, excellent for art fairs
By Iris Krauss
September 2, 2007
EZ Up 10 x 10
Just came back from a show were I used the tent for the first time. It is easy to set up with 2 people. Take down was a little tricky but probably because it is new. The onlly thing I would like to have had is a bigger bag to put the tent back in. It is a struggle
By Ana Banuelos
August 20, 2007
EZ Up Canopy
I am extremely happy with the purchase of the 10 x 10 Aluminum Canopy. It's easy to assemble and to take down. I especially love the easy storage bag with wheels!
By charles lagaisse
August 9, 2007
10x10 canopys tents
there great and so was your service. thanks
By Patricia Larson
August 7, 2007
Excellent
The EZ Up Canopy Tent and Sidewalls worked perfectly this past weekend at an Art Festival. The tent was easy to put up and the sidewalls were easy to attach. Thanks!
By Lynn Dal Santo
July 30, 2007
EZ UP 10x10 CANAPY REVIEW
I was very pleased with the response I received from the company and how quickly they got my order to me. The deal was great. I would purchase other items from this company.
By Nancy Tomczak
July 29, 2007
Ms
I love my EZ-UP. Even though two side "brackets" broke after 2 uses, the selling companyIMMEDIATELY replaced them (and then dealt with the EZ-UP company warranty on their own, so I didn't have to wait 2 weeks for replacement parts). I can easily put it up my myself.
By Paul
July 23, 2007
Great product
I got this canopy to do street fairs for my business. This is my first canopy and I couldn't be happier with it. It sets up in about a minute or 2 and gets taken down just as fast. If your on the fence about getting this, I say GET IT!!!
By Alfred W. Carlisle
July 19, 2007
this canopy is just what we wanted
After learning the correct method of setting up this canopy during the first set up we now have an easy time of it. This is a perfect canopy for people like us who are not using it every week.
By RICHARD
July 4, 2007
EZ UP CANOPY
EZ UP IT IS, VERY HIGH QUALITY

Page 1 of 1