Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$386.10
4.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Rob
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fireplace for the Price!
May 28, 2014
Really happy with the fireplace, installed with no problems. This store's shipping and customer service have been outstanding as well.
Pros:
Size, Construction, Installation, Shipping Great user manual as well!

joseph modica (dynasty custom homes Inc.)
saylorsburg,PA 18353
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal Ever
April 30, 2014
I ordered the FMI bungalow wood fireplace,and it only took a few days to be delivered,,when I received it I was surprised of the good quality for the low price. I'm a contractor and I have bought and installed many wood and gas fireplaces over the years. I will be a customer with this store for life.
Pros:
great price,great quality,fast delivery.

bill
concil bluffs iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Quick Shipping
April 26, 2014
The firebox was just as stated and everything went fine on the install. Planing to buy another one.
Pros:
price and shipping

Dane
Granite Falls, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fireplace - We Love It!
January 28, 2014
We absolutely love our new fireplace! It was fairly simple to install and works great so far! The one thing we wish worked better was that the damper worked properly. It seems to get stuck and we have to manually reach in to open and close the chimney. We assumed it was supposed to open and close on its own when you start fires and when not in use. That's why we gave it a 4 star and not a 5. Other than that we are thrilled with the results and are looking forward to warm fires in our home and saving a little money on our energy bills!
Pros:
Easy install
Cons:
Damper seems to get stuck and doesn't work properly

Len
Independence, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FMI Bungalow-Builder 36 inch Circulating Wood Burning Fireplace
December 6, 2013
Overall quality good. Disappointed that the approx 3" air intake on the left side of the unit remains open about 1/4 of an inch, letting in a lot of cold air when the fireplace is not even being used. Glass doors being closed only help a little to stop cold air from entering the room. Older models had a lever to close off the air opening to stop cold air. The air intake now works with barometric pressure, I was told, which means when the fireplace is burning wood that the chimney draft will open the air intake the rest of the way, beyond 1/4 of an inch. I would have paid more money for the older lever type air shut off if it were available because it was more energy efficient.

Albert Rossi
Mercer, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price Comparison
October 13, 2013
For the price, its a well made and good looking unit Compared to other fireplace inserts of the same quality it ranks about half the cost!!!
Pros:
looks and clearances needed also ease of installation
Cons:
damaged during delivery but was able to repair item

jerry
oceanside ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fireplace for the Price.
August 7, 2013
The fireplace arrives undamaged and on time. It was easy to install and looks great.
Pros:
Low cost and easy to install, for a good do-it-yourself handyman.
Cons:
Not easy to access blower compartment.

Jay
Destin, FL
4 Stars
Ok Fireplace
July 1, 2013
Ok fireplace
Cons:
Fan access is thru the floor of the firebox itself, rather than thru the front of the housing.

terry origer
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fmi Bungalow -Builder Circulating Wood Burning Fireplace
November 19, 2012
Fireplace is excellent price and quality. It was delivered to door right on time and will continue to use this store for future purchases.
Pros:
price was the best

alishaclement
La Place, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful company
November 13, 2012
Shipment was fast and on time. When I called with questions they were great. Product is worth every penny. Will be a returning customer.

Jason S
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!
August 31, 2012
For the price, this fireplace is a great deal.
Pros:
Easy installation and price
Cons:
None yet. Have not had a fire in it yet.

Mike
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fireplace
February 8, 2012
Very nice and good price
Pros:
Love the free shipping
Cons:
Have to purchase chimney piping separately.

mike
dallas texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 23, 2011
Product arrived in excellent condition and when promised. great service and price
Pros:
fan to circulate the heat


Page 1 of 1