Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$43.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Harry Williams
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son Is Happy
October 9, 2013
I bought this item for my son, and he is very happy with it. It looks nice lying on his mantel, and it saves him from running out of air when trying to kindle his fire.

Linda Coleman
New Hampshire
3 Stars
Too Small
August 12, 2013
Although it has a nice appearance, this bellows is not very useful. It really only produces a small amount of air. I had hoped to used it to speed up the process of starting fires in my grill, but it is too short to be very effective. It makes a nice decoration, but it is not very practical. It does do a great job scaring cats though.

Lillian Turner
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Service
July 1, 2013
The customer service for this product was impressive. It arrived ahead of schedule, and I am very happy with the product.

Lisa Bell
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the Price
June 7, 2013
This product is nothing overly fancy since it is basically two wood pieces held together with faux leather, but it does a good job and looks nice too. It actually looks better than its online photo. I think the item is well worth the price I paid for it.

Christine Hernandez
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strap Broke Quickly
May 22, 2013
I am pleased with both the appearance and performance of this product. I did not give it a full approval rating though, because the hanging strap broke after less than two weeks of use.

Robert Martinez
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Frequently
May 5, 2013
I use this bellows very frequently throughout the winter and have been very pleased with its performance. Its appearance makes it look nice with wood stoves or fireplaces.

Christina Kelly
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Useful
March 27, 2013
I really like this bellows. It looks really nice, and it does a great job too. I purchased this product last winter and used it frequently. I anticipate many more seasons of usefulness.

Irene Griffin
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Functional Product
January 2, 2013
This bellows is reasonably priced, attractive, and functional. It is big enough to work effectively in large fireplaces.

Bruce Collins
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reasonable Cost
December 4, 2012
The craftsmanship of this product is quite impressive. It is very effective in helping to start fires, and the cost is very reasonable.

Diana White
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely Packaged
December 1, 2012
This product arrived perfectly packaged in a nice box. The carving is very pretty. I have no complaints about this item.

Jacqueline Martin
Massachussetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Housewarming Gift
September 26, 2012
After my sister purchased a home, I gave her this product to use with her new fireplace. I have since used it myself when visiting and have been pleased with it.

Doris Cooper
New York
2 Stars
Not Built for Heat
June 13, 2012
This product looked nice when I received it and seemed to perform well. Unfortunately, it is not designed to deal with the heat it will encounter, since the heat caused the wood to crack and the plastic to melt.

Joe Smith
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metal Tip
May 14, 2012
I am very happy with the quality of this product. It was not overly expensive, has a metal tip, and is appropriately sturdy.

Donald McCrimmon
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carved Wood and Simulated Leather Bellow with Dark Stain
March 20, 2012
It works very well. Excellent for "pushing" smoldering fires. It's attractive, too. Looks much better than the price would indicate.

Maria Mitchell
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much Easier
February 15, 2012
The fire in our wood-burning fireplace occasionally dies out and needs some air to rekindle it. I used to have to bend over and blow on the coals, but this bellows makes the process so much easier. I don't know why I didn't purchase it sooner. It does not cost a lot, and the convenience is well worth any expense.

John Bell
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended
January 11, 2012
This bellows is perfect for our needs. It looks great and does a great job when we use it for starting fires. I would highly recommend this product.

Kelly Jones
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Matches Description
December 11, 2011
I just received this bellows and am pleased that it matches its description exactly. It looks very attractive.

Susanne
King George, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bellows
December 6, 2011
I bought this to get the amount of my order over $99 so I could take advantage of the free shipping offer. I am glad I did. It is very useful and it looks great next to my fireplace.
Pros:
Look Usefulness

Bruce Scott
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More Dizziness
November 23, 2011
This product seems to be constructed well. It is nice to be able to put air on the fire without becoming dizzy from blowing on it.

Wanda Smith
Mississippi
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap Look
November 7, 2011
Unfortunately, the packaging for this item was nicer looking than the item itself. The design appears to have been stamped on the wood rather than being hand carved. It does its job though.

Bart
Leamington, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
November 1, 2011
Fast delivery after ordered
Pros:
Went well with decor.

Betty Price
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking
October 2, 2011
I have not had a chance to use this product yet, but I really like the way it looks. It is put together well, and the engraved design is very nice.

Teresa Garcia
Idaho
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decorative, Not Practical
July 2, 2011
Although I read the product specifications, I was actually expecting it to be bigger. The air it produces is only a little more than I can put out by blowing. It looks nice, but it really seems to be more decorative than practical. If you are like me and want to really put a big blast of air on your fire, then this is not the product for you. It is perfect, though, for those who are looking for something small and attractive.

Christina Ward
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Design
April 29, 2011
This bellows was a gift for my husband last Christmas. Its design is attractive and fits well with our log cabin style. It does not look as if it was handmade, but it does not appear cheap either. My husband uses it frequently when he starts a fire, and it definitely works. There is nothing exceptional about the product, but I would definitely recommend it to others.

Susan Roberts
New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short Life
December 3, 2010
This bellows looks nice and works fine. It is not built to last though. The faux leather portion became very worn in a short time. This product will only last for one to two years.

Cheryl Sanders
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need Longer Handles
November 10, 2010
This bellows does a very good job of getting my fire going. My only mistake was not picking the one with the longer handles. I will probably order that product before next season.

Steve Hughes
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Effective
June 2, 2010
Its hand carved details make this bellows look really nice hanging next to my fireplace. It is also very effective in its function, so it is an all around good product.

Philip Jenkins
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Liked
May 5, 2010
I hung this bellows beside our fireplace, and it looks very nice. My husband likes it for its usefulness, as it does a great job of fanning the flames.

Ashley Reed
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better Than the Old
April 27, 2010
We use a bellows in our fireplace regularly throughout the winter. Our last one had aged, and the leather was cracking. We are very pleased at how much better this new one works.

Richard Parker
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Nice
April 18, 2010
This product was purchased as a gift for my sister. She really enjoys using it in her fireplace, and especially appreciates its attractive appearance.

Arthur Simmons
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Built
March 27, 2010
This product is very sturdily built. The handles have a good grip to them, and the bellows produce a good amount of air even without closing them completely. I also like the strap that keeps the bellows closed when not in use.


Page 1 of 1