Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$113.95
5 Stars based on 61 Review(s)
Jane Wood
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
October 3, 2013
I am happy to have found what I was looking for and at such a great sale price. Nice quality screen material.

Donna Adams
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stellar Quality
September 11, 2013
I have grown to love the curved design of this screen and how it is able to fit seamlessly with our fireplace. Unfortunately, we never have a real fire going in the fireplace, so it is impossible to judge how this product works in catching sparks.

Carl Flores
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Complaints
September 9, 2013
The screen was for a rental property that I manage and we've had no complaints.

Judith Russell
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Screen
August 30, 2013
This is exactly the style I was looking for....not too fussy or fancy.

Paula Cook
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect For Our Home
August 22, 2013
This product has proven itself to be a perfect addition to our living room. It is sturdy enough that our fourteen month old has never come close to knocking it over while moving around the house. It is decorative, as well as allows people to look upon the fire with admiration.

Paul Phillips
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Screen Density
July 28, 2013
If you are looking for a product that is excellent when it comes to stopping sparks, possesses excellent screen density, and has no negatives to speak of, then this product is just for you!

Joe Carter
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straightforward Assembly
July 7, 2013
Constructed from quality materials and very easy to assemble, this product is a terrific item at an unbeatable price.

Terry Miller
Colorado
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use Pot Holders to Move
July 2, 2013
The only real problem to speak of with regards to this product is that it is much too heavy to use without any handles. This aside, the color, size, and view make it a perfect fit for our living room.

Kenneth Davis
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Sturdy
May 29, 2013
This screen is extremely well made and looks terrific. At first I was somewhat skeptical when I looked at the price, but it has managed to exceed all of my expectations on every count.

Kathryn Bailey
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended
May 26, 2013
If you are looking for a nice screen at an affordable price, this is a great choice!

Carlos Edwards
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made to Last
May 7, 2013
This product has been made to last and I am so pleased I chose this one over others.

Jason Allen
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy
March 12, 2013
This product has proven itself to be an excellent purchase. My fireplace is an enclosed gas fireplace, so some of the issues that other people have with fireplaces (such as sparks) do not apply to my situation. However, the exterior of my fireplace tends to get very hot, and if not checked, my ten month old grandson could badly burn himself. Thankfully, with this guard, the problem has been avoided completely and I can rest easier now.

Anthony Murphy
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy Construction
March 11, 2013
Other screens at this price are flimsy, but this one is sturdy. I can recommend this product.

Brandon Hall
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptionally Sturdy
March 10, 2013
If you are looking for a sturdy screen that possesses great quality that can be purchased at a terrific price, then this product is it! Not only did it arrive quickly but also it was undamaged upon arrival.

Christina Bailey
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Add Beauty
March 4, 2013
If your fireplace is looking shabby, this screen can make it look attractive again.

Howard Richardson
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Five Stars
January 22, 2013
We have been extremely satisfied with the service that this fireplace is able to provide to our family. It arrived in the mail very quickly. Originally, we decided to rent it, but after seeing how much it added to our living room, we decided to go ahead and purchase it outright.

Louise Ramirez
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Stunning Look
December 28, 2012
These screens are simply beautiful. Currently, I am putting them in front of my bedroom windows in order to protect my new shutters from puppies that are a little too hyper most of the time. They look simply stunning.

Mark Diaz
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoy the View
December 15, 2012
What I really like about this screen is that we can still enjoy the beauty of the fire. It's a great looking screen and is made of quality steel

Sean Barnes
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gives Room Additional Appeal
December 3, 2012
This product has added a good deal to the overall appeal of our living room. It has proven to be extremely sturdy and fits our fireplace so well that everyone gets a great deal of enjoyment out of sitting in front of the hearth.

Arthur Powell
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attractive Design
November 23, 2012
I've owned several screens, and this is by far my favorite. It is very durable and attractive.

Aaron Gray
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Perfect
November 16, 2012
This was a great purchase for us! I still can't believe how perfect it looks for the low price that we paid.

Andrea Gonzales
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall Good
November 11, 2012
Even though this is a very well made product, it is not constructed from the heaviest of materials. Thankfully, it has proven to be an irrelevant fact. Overall, I give this product a good rating, mainly because it has managed to successfully meet all of our various needs.

Heather Lopez
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Functionality
September 19, 2012
Everyone in my family has grown to love this fireplace. It is terrific when it comes to keeping things where they need to be, and the functionality it possesses is second to none.

Steven Rodriguez
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get One!
September 17, 2012
At this price, everyone should have one of these!

Andrea Davis
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
September 1, 2012
My fireplace looks fantastic and we didn't have to pay a fortune for a durable screen.

Jack Scott
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would Definitely Recommend
August 31, 2012
If you are looking for a fireplace screen to install in your fireplace, then I would like to recommend for your consideration this product. It possesses excellent quality and a very elegant design.

Alan King
Louisiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Particularly Heavy
July 29, 2012
This product is not particularly heavy and is relatively easy to knock over. This problem is compounded when one combines this fact with the unevenness of our floor. The thing that would greatly reduce the problems encountered by these issues would be to put adjustable feet on the bottom of the screen so that regardless of the terrain, it can be customized to counteract all potential problems. I will plan on using this for a long time to come.

Richard Green
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal Replacement Screen
July 11, 2012
The time had come for me to replace my twenty six year old screen, and I was looking into the possibility of purchasing this one. I like the heavy duty nature and the well accented appearance that it possesses. The only real problem is that the metal is susceptible to heating up because of the fire. This will necessitate using hot pads to move it around. Once you know this, then the process of moving it around is a much more straightforward one.

Douglas Stewart
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Satisfied
April 17, 2012
When I first looked at this screen online it looked beautiful, and now, it looks simply stunning. It was very easy to assemble, and its durability leaves me confident that I will not need to replace it anytime soon.

Dorothy Barnes
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FAST Shipping!
February 25, 2012
Two days after we placed our order we received this great looking screen.

Randy Ward
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy
February 20, 2012
I am pleased with how sturdy this screen is and it looks just as advertised.

Lois Rodriguez
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Product
December 1, 2011
When it comes down to the price and the value, it is not possible to beat this product on any count. I love the color as well as how it is able to seamlessly fit in with the rest of my fireplace. Best of all, it took only three days to arrive, getting here just before Christmas.

Diane Reed
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
November 26, 2011
My fireplace has had a face lift with this affordable, sturdy screen.

Terry Smith
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy
November 22, 2011
I couldn't be happier with my new fireplace screen. It adds a nice touch to my fireplace corner.

Tina Price
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value; Great Price
October 12, 2011
When it comes to a product that is just the right size, very sturdy, and reasonably priced, it is not possible to beat this product!

Bonnie Perry
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Impressive Design
October 12, 2011
I am extremely impressed with the attractive design that this product possesses. Not only does the screen have an elegant appearance but also it is extremely sturdy as it stands in front of my fireplace. I purchased it expecting it to arrive after Christmas, but it shocked me and showed up the week before!

Sean Sanchez
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
July 19, 2011
I had looked and looked for a screen of this quality and for a price I could afford. I am very pleased with this product.

Juan Sanchez
Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elegant Appearance
July 16, 2011
The only problem that we have with this screen is that it is not quite wide enough for use within our fireplace. As a result, we had to make some adjustments that resulted in it being somewhat unstable. This aside, it is a very nice screen that has good weight and design to it.

Carolyn Hernandez
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Provides Much Needed Decoration
July 10, 2011
We had been looking for a long time to find just the right screen for our fireplace. We decided that we wanted to get something that was simple but not cheaply made. We are pleased to report that this screen has managed to live up to all of our expectations.

David Stewart
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Lasting
May 28, 2011
This fireplace screen should last us for years and years.

Julia Thompson
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Fabulous
May 13, 2011
Even though we have not had the opportunity to try this product out with a fire going in the fireplace, the appearance has added a great deal to our home. Best of all, there is no assembly required.

Keith Jenkins
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
April 30, 2011
I never expected a fireplace screen to be beautiful, but this one adds a beauty and charm to my living room.

Sara Torres
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Delivery
March 29, 2011
This light weight screen is attractive and arrived in about five days. It does a good job.

Larry Butler
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Expensive
March 28, 2011
My friends and family all think I paid much more for this good looking screen. It really compliments the look of our fireplace.

Jacqueline Morris
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 22, 2011
We purchased this screen on sale at a great price. It looks so much more expensive then what we paid for it.

Gerald Evans
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great!
March 14, 2011
We had been looking for a long time for a screen that would look nice and not cost a fortune. This one looks great and a real value.

Amanda Gonzalez
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ready Out of the Box
February 7, 2011
Wow! This beautiful screen was ready to use right out of the box. It was a great purchase.

Jimmy Walker
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Pleased With Screen
December 28, 2010
This product is strong and has lived up to every expectation I had when I purchased it. I am very happy with it.

Frank Martin
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Regrets
December 27, 2010
I am very happy with the purchase of my screen. It keeps the sparks back and looks great. I have no regrets.

Kathy Watson
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
October 24, 2010
I can recommend this product. It is very durable, adds beauty to the room, and is an excellent value.

Joan Price
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Charming Style
September 6, 2010
This screen adds a charming style to my fireplace and at an affordable price. Thank you!

Joan Simmons
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What Our Home Needed
August 25, 2010
We are happy to report that with this product it is quite easy to keep a wood fire going all day. This screen is literally perfect as it seamlessly fits over the opening of our fireplace.

Tammy Allen
Massachussetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We're Happy
August 18, 2010
My wife is very happy with this screen and that makes me happy! Thanks for the fast delivery.

Lois Moore
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protects Carpet
August 2, 2010
This screen works really well at keeping back flying sparks. My carpet thanks you!

Norma Ward
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Reflective
July 12, 2010
This product possesses a very attractive design and good screen density that enables it to stop sparks with the greatest of ease. Best of all it is able to seamlessly fit over the fireplace and help create a very cozy and comfortable atmosphere to be enjoyed by all.

Ruth Moore
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
May 22, 2010
I decided to purchase this screen and then give it to my brother for a birthday present. He has just gotten a new apartment that had a fireplace, so it seemed to me to be an excellent housewarming gift. He was thrilled with it and it fits in perfectly with all of its surroundings. Everyone is quite pleased with the overall impact that this item has had.

Nicole Lee
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Home or Business
March 24, 2010
I saw one of these being used in a business and I knew I wanted one for my home.

Victor Parker
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Deal
February 26, 2010
I am so happy to have found what I was looking for at a very good price. Thank you for the fast shipping.

Michael Young
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All We Had Hoped
February 23, 2010
So far, everything has turned out exactly as we expected. This product was delivered quickly and without any issues to speak of whatsoever.

Joseph Johnson
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What We Wanted
January 26, 2010
The process of settling on this screen was a very thorough and time consuming one. Most of the screens turned out to be more expensive than we can afford, but in the case of this screen it was quite reasonably priced. We do have gas logs so there are not too many sparks, but this catches them all.

Evelyn Russell
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Decor
January 5, 2010
We live in Texas, and as a result, we have relegated our fireplace to serve as decoration, as well as a means of keeping a toddler out of the fireplace. This screen is perfect on all counts, and since it is not too heavy, it will not harm her if it were to fall over.


Page 1 of 1