Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$73.95
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Ann Howard
Dayton
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attractive Design
June 5, 2013
This is a very attractive looking product that stops sparks with great ease. Unfortunately, it is flimsy and made of cheap materials but does come at a good price.

Janice Kelly
South Dakota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great at Stopping Sparks
April 11, 2013
This unit is able to stop flying sparks quite easily, but it comes apart much too easily for comfort. The screws on the bottom tend to get loose too easily, making it imperative that one keeps checking on it

Kimberly Long
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Item
January 31, 2013
Originally I found the selection between fire screens to be so much better online than in the store that I decided to confine my search to the Internet. The result is this product, and I am immensely pleased.

Sharon Harris
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Attractive
December 6, 2012
The design on the bottom of this fireplace screen is very attractive. It far exceeds my expectations!

Adam Mitchell
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Product
November 15, 2012
During the time that we were painting out family room, we made the decision to go ahead and replace the old, worn out screen that sat in front of our fireplace hearth. We decided upon this product as a replacement for the simple reason that we preferred the decoration at the bottom that this item possessed. So far, it has worked quite well with our fireplace and looks very nice as it sits in front of the hearth. Even though my husband needed to do some touch up on the frame, you cannot notice any of the work now!

Stephen Brown
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Look
October 31, 2012
I was simply stunned when this fireplace screen arrived. It was gorgeous in the pictures but is even more elegant as it sits in front of my fireplace. Part of my inspiration for getting this screen is to shield the faux logs from view. It does this quite well, and in the end, its elegant look adds a great deal to the overall appearance of my living room.

Harry Roberts
Des Moines
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elegant Appearance
October 24, 2012
I am excited to say that this product is just what I was looking for, as well as is a good deal lighter than I had anticipated.

Jeffrey Powell
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking
October 9, 2012
Most screens are purchased just to be functional, but this screen adds good looks to my living room!

Diana White
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect For Decoration
August 5, 2012
This product possesses the perfect design and is excellent in providing our gas fireplace with decoration.

Joseph Walker
Pierre
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Satisfied Customer
June 13, 2012
This product possesses an attractive design that is also highly functional as it sits in front of our fireplace. Everyone is very satisfied with this product.

Louise Martinez
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improves Fireplace Functionality
June 5, 2012
We are now able to keep the glass fire doors open in our fireplace because of this screen, enabling us to more effectively and efficiently heat our home. When we used to open up the doors, embers would fly out and leave marks on the floor; now, that is not an issue.

Edward Henderson
Albany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Density
June 3, 2012
This screen is very dense and is really good at reflecting light. It is extremely effective in stopping the sparks that emit from the fire, and when you combine the very attractive design with an excellent price, it is simply not possible to beat this product.

Virginia Clark
Fairbanks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 13, 2012
I found exactly what I had been searching for! What a great screen for my custom fireplace.

Nancy Wright
Alaska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Appearance
February 10, 2012
This really nice screen is divided up into four easy to manage parts that can be manipulated fairly easily while adjusting logs on the fire. It is quite beautiful, and I expect it to last a long time.

Linda Richardson
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reflects Light
December 20, 2011
The screen could be larger, and the lack of weight to it makes it potentially dangerous for our oldest who likes to get into stuff. This aside, there are numerous positives: it reflects light quite easily as well as stops stray sparks and possesses a very elegant design.

Ernest Cooper
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Classy Look
August 16, 2011
This is a screen that possesses a very classy appearance that is able to reflect light in a dazzling manner. It stops the sparks from the fire, and when looking at the value one gets for this product at the price that is listed, it could only be labeled a terrific purchase.

Karen Hall
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra Wide
August 15, 2011
I was so happy to find a screen that would fit my wide fireplace! I couldn't be happier - good looks and made to last!

Daniel Nelson
Frankfort
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Amazing!
June 15, 2011
Great product for a great price. You will not be disappointed with how this screen looks. It look expensive and simply amazing in front of a roaring fire!

Donald Bennett
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
March 8, 2011
This product shipped on time and has proven to be an excellent buy at a terrific price.

Roy Young
Flagstaff
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight
February 20, 2011
This screen has a nice, durable look to it - so I was surprised at how lightweight and somewhat fragile it is. But even so, I like the density of the screen itself, and it reflects the flame beautifully.

Victor Sanders
Pittsburgh
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could Be Sturdier
January 22, 2011
When we set out to look for a cover for our fireplace, we wanted to find something that had a brass appearance as well as was able to effectively match all of our other brass colored items. Products such as this are hard to find, especially since they are now considered to be somewhat out of style. Thankfully, this is able to meet our needs, even though it is a tad bit on the light side.

Jean Patterson
Lexington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making It Right
October 17, 2010
Right away we knew we were going to love our new screen. It is very beautiful and durable. On close examination one of the panels was scratched. The company did not give us any problems and are in the process of making things right. I can recommend this product.

Julia Garcia
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Design
October 5, 2010
For the person that is looking for a screen that reflects light, is able to stop all stray sparks dead in their tracks, as well as possesses a highly attractive design that is certain to capture the eye of the beholder, this product is it.

Anne Thomas
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Design
October 5, 2010
If you are looking for a product that comes with a satisfactory density, possesses a very attractive appearance, as well as is able to stop the stray sparks that escape the hearth of your fireplace, then this is the product that you need to purchase and install in your living room. It does not look cheap in any way, and I am quite satisfied with the decision to purchase this product.

Tina Ramirez
Salem, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stops Sparks
September 26, 2010
This product has an excellent design that enables it to seamlessly cut down on the number of sparks that escape from the fireplace. If I needed to buy a screen, I would buy this one all over again.

Douglas Bell
Fargo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend
July 24, 2010
If you don't have a large budget, I would definitely consider this fireplace screen. Like other reviews, it is a little on the light side, but it is nicer looking than the website depicts and it does a fine job.

Michelle Gonzales
Augusta, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Reflective Properties
July 12, 2010
The design that this screen possesses could only be described as classic. It is very effective when it comes to reflecting light, and it is able to add an extra level of class to the appearance of my fireplace. When one takes into account the price, this item is a steal.

Stephanie Campbell
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Brass!
July 9, 2010
I had a fireplace screen that was a bit more substantial and seemed to be better made than this one. As I looked to replace it, I had my own image of what I was looking for and it wasn’t easy to find! I was very pleased to find this brass screen in the style that duplicates the old one.

Joyce Peterson
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Change
May 25, 2010
I am so happy I bought this screen! My living room fireplace was very drab, and this new screen has added some beauty to the room. It is just what the room needed!

Jonathan Collins
Little Rock
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Addition
May 21, 2010
This fireplace screen would make a wonderful addition to any room with a fireplace. I bought this accurately described screen for a family member and it just looks great and they are very happy.

Arthur Torres
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
May 2, 2010
I really love this fireplace screen! It has a very pretty decoration on the bottom, keeps the sparks back, and I got it for a great price.

Sara Adams
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Quality
February 22, 2010
I would have to say that this brass screen is of the best quality available. The design is very pleasing and the screen itself is dense and does a great job!

Wanda Baker
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Expensive
February 19, 2010
Every once in a while you make a purchase that you just feel great about. That's the case with my new screen. I still can't believe I got such a nice looking screen at such a great price!

Evelyn Hill
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reflects Light into Room
January 26, 2010
I was torn between whether I should stick with the conventional style model or one that had more fancy metal work on the front of it. I am delighted that I opted for the more time-honored look. It doesn’t stick out in the room, but balances well with the whole design scheme. Light reflects back into the room off the screen but embers can’t pass through. It appears to be constructed well.


Page 1 of 1