Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$436.95
4 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Jace Erwin
Milwaukee
2 Stars
Instructions Are a Challenge to Interpret
July 1, 2013
There is no way around it; the instructions for this shed are very poorly written and make the assembly of it a big chore. From containing pictures that are lacking in clarity to not giving enough detail about which fasteners are to be used for which section, this manual is very hard to follow. It is so bad that most of the time, I was unsure if I was properly assembling the pieces the right way. Currently, I am working by myself on this, but the job really requires an additional person.

Issac Putnam
Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive Option to be Used In Desperation
June 27, 2013
I will advise you right off the bat that you steer clear of this product. The instructions most likely were translated into English from some Asiatic language. As a result, they generally do not say what they mean, and the diagrams do not make life any easier, and are generally inaccurate and misleading. So far, I have spent thirty hours on the assembly process and am nowhere close to being finished. The nut/bolt option when using the plastic inserts is a complete disaster. Even though I view myself as being good at building things, this shed requires an immense degree of intuition and should not be given a second thought by the novice. Let's face it; it is a metal shed that can do what you want it to do once you have constructed it, and it is the cheapest option out there on the market. Just get ready for poor instructions and lengthy assembly time.

Cayden Medeiros
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Place to Store Stuff
June 27, 2013
This is a shed that is really nice. We would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a product that has lower pricing to other comparable products while maintaining a high level of quality. Prior to purchasing this shed, we would like to make two recommendations: first, setup is made much easier if you have in your possession a cordless power screwdriver, and second, you need at least two people in order to set this shed up. This aside, it is a great purchase. It is very easy to keep clean, and it remains dry most of the time. Despite needing to buy a board for the floor, the foundation that comes with this shed makes it very easy to set up and install. One note: it does take some time to install (it took us eight hours to get it assembled from start to finish). The big challenge with assembly is to keep your orientation where it needs to be, which due to the shed's complexity, this can be a bit of a challenge at times. These minor inconveniences aside, the pluses are quite numerous. Not only was it very easy to purchase online but also it came relatively quickly. Because we had just moved into a townhouse with a small yard and needed additional outdoor storage, this shed proved to be the answer to all of our needs. Best of all, it is fairly inconspicuous.

Nicolas Wood
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Time Consuming to Assemble
June 26, 2013
Get ready for the long haul when the time comes for you to assemble this product. It took us fourteen hours to assemble this product. The plastic variants of this product take only a few moments to assemble, but the downside is that they are two times as costly as the metal version.

Devin Atwood
Massachussetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
June 26, 2013
Granted, the instruction manual is quite challenging to read, (and I recommend taking a good chunk of time reading it before assembling.) Despite the assembly problem, this is a product that is good value for the money. The first one I needed two days, while the second one I needed just one.

Jesse Bourque
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Challenging to Assemble, but Good Value for the Money
June 26, 2013
While there are some negatives, overall, this is a good shed, and it is even better when you consider what you are getting for your money. It is quite sturdy once it has been assembled (much sturdier than it would initially appear to be). Unfortunately, the directions are overly ambitious in stating that it would only take a couple of hours to assemble (it took us between six to eight hours.) Of that time, close to two hours was spent simply trying to find each piece. One major issue is that there are some inconsistencies with the text and the diagrams, so be sure to double check your work or else you will be in trouble. One tip for anyone assembling this shed: if the holes do not line up, then the chances are you have probably chosen the wrong piece. One piece of advice: I strongly recommend building a frame to go underneath the shed. In my case, I used three eight foot 4 x 4's and they did the job quite effectively.

Richard Kemp
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not For The Fainthearted
June 26, 2013
After taking close to twelve hours to assemble, it goes without saying that it would have been much easier to assemble this shed if the manual were better written (the diagrams were not well laid out at all.) This shed is a big challenge to assemble, and if things are slightly off in their alignment, then be ready to drill quite a few holes to compensate for the problem. Much of this assembly can be done with one person, while there are specific instances where two people will be required. In my package, the two front corners of the shed were dented (the box did not show any external damage. Overlapping parts are not necessarily cut to fit, thereby adding another level of difficulty to the assembly process.

Aaron Logsdon
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Convenient for Use
June 26, 2013
If you have unused area in your yard, then put this shed in that part of your property. Currently, I have two sheds on the side of my yard, and I plan to purchase three more once I have completed by big backyard remodeling job (all of which will go behind a planned art studio.) Overall, they are easy to build; just be sure to read the directions carefully prior to assembling.

Allen Durbin
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would Buy It Again If Needed
June 26, 2013
If I needed to buy a shed again, then I would definitely choose this one! Even though it took us close to eight hours to assemble, the finished product is one with which we are very happy. There were some minor problems along the way, such as difficult to interpret instructions and parts that were not well marked. One nice feature of this product is that there is an 800 number that you can call when you get stuck. We did, they were very helpful.

Beau Tan
New Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Posed Some Challenges to Assemble
June 26, 2013
There are some potential design flaws that contributed to the difficulty in assembling this shed. For starters, the roof and the floor both come in several pieces, when it would be much easier for the assembly process if they both came in one eight foot piece. Get ready to be overwhelmed with bolts and screws, because the design requires quite a few. Personally, I feel it would have been easier to pick up a few 2 x 4 x 8s, 1 x 4 x 8s, and siding, and then build my own shed, since it took two people one entire Saturday to do the job.

Brayden Parrott
South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good at Keeping Things Tight and Dry
June 26, 2013
Even though putting this shed together will require you to enlist some extra help, it is definitely worth it. Several years ago, I found myself in need of putting up a shed and discovered that this was my only feasible option (my housing association specified that outside buildings could not extend any higher than my wall, which would be six feet.) It did take a good day and a half to assemble, but once put up, you can move it quite easily. Thanks to this shed, I was able to get some of the stuff out of my garage.

Gustavo Meyers
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Place to Store Outdoor Equipment
June 26, 2013
The process of assembling this shed will take a day, but this is easliy rendered moot because these sheds are designed to last for a very long time. This is a great buy and is ideal for anyone that finds themselves living in a master planned community, such as those in the southwestern United States. It can easily fit under a six foot standard block fence and is ideal when it comes to store any of your lawncare or other outdoor equipment.

Myles Walter
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy with Plenty of Space
June 26, 2013
This is an extremely complicated shed that took way too much time to assemble. In addition, the directions were extremely challenging to decipher, adding to the difficulty. Overall, it is a spacious product that is quite sturdy.

Derek Hilliard
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Around Exemplary Quality
June 26, 2013
When it comes to price and quality, this shed offers a one two punch that is very difficult for competitors to match. From the extra bag of miscellaneous parts to the largest parts of the superstructure, everything emanated quality. The base needed to be both square and level, but once accomplished, it is very easy to assemble. The installation manual is very easy to read (must have been written by a native English speaker). Granted, putting all of the nuts and bolts in place was time consuming, but the measurements made it quite easy to accomplish.

Dominic Lin
South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two Person Project
June 25, 2013
Although the shed is not difficult to assemble, it is certainly a two person project. The selling point for me was the good storage capacity and the affordable price.

Payton Shepherd
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Setup Process is Lengthy
June 25, 2013
This affordable shed accomplishes its purpose. However, you will want to consider the amount of time involved in constructing it, as it may take 8-12 hours with the high number of screws and bolts included.

Ivan Fraser
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Setup Needs Two People
June 25, 2013
Keep in mind that you will need another person’s help with this project. As we were finishing, we found that some of the holes in the shed’s rear wall were misaligned. As a solution, we drilled new holes in the rear wall.

Landen Strange
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with this Shed
June 25, 2013
I could not be happier with the superb quality of this shed. The doors open and close smoothly and without a hitch, making access to storage quick and simple. Also impressive is the water-resistance of this shed, as it has been through some powerful rainstorms. This is a great product!

Blake Morris
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit for a Small Space
June 25, 2013
The compactness of this unit makes it a superb fit when space is limited. Keep in mind that the doors do swing open. You will also want to assemble the shed on a cool day, as we constructed on a 105 degree day.

Darren Anderson
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Deal
June 25, 2013
I am happy with the price and quality of this shed and will buy another if the need arises.

Jace Beal
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Service and Prompt Delivery
June 25, 2013
I was pleased with the helpful assistance I was given, and the delivery was prompt! I bought another 8x10 shed, and am thinking about purchasing yet another.

Adrian Leach
Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Setup
June 25, 2013
Though the instructions were unclear in places, setting up this shed is a one-day project.

Gustavo Clemons
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Us
June 25, 2013
This shed is compact but is precisely the size we need. Having bought this for my nursing home, I appreciate the storage space that is available for gardening tools. The shed is sturdy and easy to assemble.

Jonathan Robert
Hartford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
June 25, 2013
This shed has a lot to offer, with ample room and solid structure. We did have a surplus of screws and nuts.

Jalen Lyles
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Meager Headroom but Great Overall Value
June 25, 2013
In total, setting up the shed was a two-day project. I poured a foundation one day and assembled the shed the next. My previous shed was plastic and lacking durability, so I am delighted with the value this shed provides. With plenty of space for storage, I now have the chance to arrange my tools methodically. The only shortcoming is that there is very little head clearance.

Thomas Arthur
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What I Wanted
June 25, 2013
This shed is great—it’s exactly what I wanted. Yes, the instructions were unclear and hard to follow sometimes. Sometimes they didn’t give enough details. I ended up installing a couple panels incorrectly but was able to work around that. But the overall quality of the shed is great!

Isaiah Burgos
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Not-So-Good and the Good
June 25, 2013
First, the not-so-good: It took my girlfriend and me ten hours to put together. (Maybe you could do it in eight if you’re Superman.) The instructions can be confusing, and you may find yourself backtracking a few times. You have to work hard and do some prying to get the roof holes to line up right. Second, the good: It’s inexpensive, but when you get it together it’s very sturdy. It’s plenty big and holds my lawn mower, weed eater, tiller, and other yard tools. I would definitely recommend this product to others, but you may want to pay someone else to put it together for you! :)

Robert Inman
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds a Lot
June 25, 2013
It took two of us all day to put this together, but we agree that it was worth the time and effort. It’s really a nice shed for the money. It holds a lot, and I would purchase it again and recommend it to family and friends.

Colton Reyna
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did It Myself
June 25, 2013
Other reviewers said you had to have two people to assemble this shed and that it would take about 2½ hours, but I did it by myself in five hours. (And I’m not a construction guy, just a regular nine-to-five office worker.) My recommendations: 1. Read the manual carefully BEFORE you start to build. (This shed can be confusing to assemble because you have two options for building the roof—you can have it tilting toward the front or tilting toward the back, and the directions don’t make that very obvious.) 2. Make sure the ground you’re building it on is completely level and that the walls are completely aligned when you’re putting in the screws. (Yes, all the screws are lumped into one bag, but there are only two different kinds—twelve of one and sixty of the other, so they’re easy to differentiate.) 3. The pieces are all labeled with removable ink—so don’t let them get wet! Overall I’d say that this shed is durable, and I’m extremely satisfied with it. I did have a little trouble getting the Front Roof Header to fit properly, but once I got it together, it worked fine. Good quality shed.

Eli Walton
Toledo
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced Right
June 25, 2013
This shed ends up being sturdy when finished even though it may appear flimsy while you’re constructing it. (The final stages are especially tricky because the aluminum tends to buckle and the hole alignment for the screws isn’t perfect.) Plan to take a whole day putting it together, and at some points you’ll need two people to do the work. Several important things to remember: Make sure the final place you put it is completely level. Don’t plan to put it together one place and then move it to another. Pay close attention to the part numbers. Don’t assume it will be watertight when finished. Plan to buy flooring for it. It’s a good buy at this price, and knowing what I know now, I would still buy this shed again.

Jaxson Smiley
Albany
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some Confusion but Happy Overall
June 25, 2013
My ten-year-old daughter and I assembled this shed in less than nine hours. As far as negatives go, the fact that some pieces had their numbers missing was a problem for us. It slowed us down because we had to hunt for the pieces we needed. Also, the diagrams and drawings were sometimes confusing. Sometimes it’s hard to tell which way a piece goes based on the drawings, so be careful. Also make sure you get the right numbered part during your step as well. We thought the numbering system was kind of confusing. It’s unclear when you’re trying to find part numbers that have similar numbers, as in 9986 and 9968. (Wouldn’t part numbers 1, 2, and 3 have been easier?) One last “negative” comment—the plastic washers didn’t hold the panels very well for us. We found that it was faster just to put the screw in. It held better to the frame, especially around the base of the unit. Overall, yes, I would purchase another shed from this company. I would rate this product 4½ out of 5.

Wyatt Cottrell
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy When Finished—Flooring Can Be a Problem
June 25, 2013
You might think the shed is going to be flimsy when you’re putting it together, but it’s surprisingly sturdy when it’s finished. Some key tips: (1) a flat surface is essential! (2) As you work be sure to keep the angles true (90 degrees—measure, don’t just estimate). (3) Square the top before you install the roof. If you decide to install a plywood floor, there are some very important things you should know. I installed a 5/8" plywood floor, which not only makes the interior look nicer but also adds strength and functionality. I drove the screws in from the top and filled the holes. (If I had it to do over again, though, I would turn the floor over and drive the screws from the bottom up.) When I finished, I used a flush-cut router bit to make the edge flush with the base. Now, I had some problems with the floor based on some things that the instructions don’t tell you. Look at step 6 on page 17 of the instructions. The two insets show how to cut the wood flooring edge, but where you see the wood is also where the door and jam bottoms go! After installing the floor I had an issue installing the door jams in step 14, but simply cutting the bottom of the jams solved the problem. Unfortunately, though, I didn’t realize the full impact of the problem until I started installing the doors, which is the last step. I was not about to disassemble two days of work to rebuild the floor, so I disassembled the doors and cut 5/8" off the bottom. Presto-chango it worked! All that to say, plan ahead if you’re going to install a floor! I did call the manufacturer’s help desk and asked what I did wrong. I was asked to call back when I do my next shed and get to step 6 (!). I wasn’t happy with this response—not very helpful. Overall, though, I am very pleased with the results of my work. I checked out a similar shed that costs much less and also pops together. But I decided to spend the extra cash and stick with the GS83 for my next shed. It’s sturdier, and the floor is much easier to install (except for the problems I mentioned above with interference with doors and jams).

Aidan Courtney
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Satisfied
June 25, 2013
Because we’d read others’ reviews about this product, we had realistic expectations about the assembly process, so we didn’t get frustrated and are very satisfied with the product. We took our time and did the work over four days—the first three (about an hour a day) were spent in doing all the steps up to the point where you attach the wall panels. The fourth day we finished it up in about four-and-a-half hours. We’re not very handy people (!) but I don’t see how even a “home handyman” could do the job without help. We recommend that you work on a solid, flat surface; follow the directions carefully; take your time. (In spite of doing all those things, we still put two wall panels on upside-down! But it wasn’t a big deal, because we realized our mistake quickly.) Favorite things about the shed: the locking handle and the shelving. It’s just what we need—we can park two cars in our garage again! Would we buy it again if we had to do it over? Yes!

Gael Gunter
Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Negatives and Positives
June 25, 2013
Negatives: Assembly directions are confusing. Some parts were missing, some were bent or scratched. Took three people over ten hours to put it together. Suggestion to manufacturer: Don’t lump all the screws and nuts together in one package! Separate them by type or size or something. Positives: Great shelves. Great tool hanger. Overall, a very nice shed now that it’s together!

Stephen Caldwell
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Serves the Purpose
June 25, 2013
It took me about 12 hours to put this shed together. I spent four hours on it one day and eight the next. You’ll need two people to screw it all together. You have to be sure to keep it on a level surface so you can line up the holes correctly. You should be somewhat “handy” to assemble it. You may need an awl, and you’ll need to know the difference between a nut, a bolt, and a screw. I’m happy with this shed—it’s nice and does what I need it to do!

Carlos Melvin
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One-Man Job
June 25, 2013
Other than having some help when attaching the tool rack, I built this shed by myself. It took me 12 hours altogether, over a couple of days. The most important things to do are to make sure your working surface is completely level and make sure you keep the frame square. (I used concrete blocks.) If you don’t do those things, the holes won’t line up right. Also, make sure you place each panel correctly. I had to disassemble the sides and two back panels because I wasn’t paying attention to detail—wasted time! I’m very happy with my new shed!

Patrick Moffett
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful, But . . .
June 25, 2013
It’s very helpful to have an outdoor unit like this to provide extra storage space. But with this model you may want to consider putting shingles or tar paper or something like that on top—our unit leaks a little.

Danny Waugh
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 25, 2013
Our shed arrived promptly and in good shape. It wasn’t hard to put together, but the assembly was somewhat time consuming. Now that it’s together, it works great! My recommendations: (1) Plan for it to take about eight hours to put together, two of which are pre-shed assembly. (2) You’ll need two people for the job, which will make it all go easier and faster. (3) Measure the height of the tools you want to store in the shed before you order the shed. Most of our shovels, rakes, etc., fit, but a few don’t. Oops!

Ivan Cook
Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Takes Work but It’s Worth It
June 25, 2013
Now that the shed is up I’m very pleased with it. However, the process to assembling it and putting it on its foundation demands some elbow grease, teamwork, and time. As long as you know this going into it, you’ll be fine. Assembling the shed is complicated. You have to read the plans more than once to understand how it all works. Also be aware that you have to assemble the shed in a flat location (I used my garage floor) while building a concrete foundation to put the finished shed on. After I finished constructing the shed, we had to carry the assembly to the foundation and screw it down. This takes a minimum of two men. I also wanted plywood flooring in my shed, but you can’t put that in till you attach the shed to the foundation, so I had to cut the plywood to fit after installing the shed. In the final analysis, though, as I said before, this is a worthwhile project and a good product!

Paul Woody
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeded My Expectations
June 25, 2013
We live in Arizona, and our homeowners’ associations can be quite picky regarding storage units/garden sheds. After a long, hard search, I was pleased that all my needs—including meeting HOA requirements as well as meeting my own outdoor storage needs—were met beyond my expectations with this model. Delivery was fast, construction was easy. We’ll definitely pass this information along to others in our subdivision. Thanks for the great experience!

Joseph Fontenot
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Build the Base First
June 25, 2013
This shed took me about eight hours to put together—pretty time consuming. I recommend you build the base first. Here’s how I did it: I used 2x4s to make a rectangle. Then I added another 2x4 to the front inside and then added three cross 2x4s. I’m not a woodworker or saw expert, so this took a couple of hours. Then I tethered the base to the ground with augers and wire rope. Each layer needs to be cut to fit in the shed, and my two layers are just about an inch thick. If you follow the directions, the actual assembly is sort of like doing paint-by-numbers. You’ll need someone else to help you hold pieces sometimes so you can screw or bolt them.

Erick Levin
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Experience
June 25, 2013
All around, this is a good shed, and I’m very pleased with it! I thought it was going to be too flimsy when I first started to put it together, but it ended up being very sturdy. It will take most of a day to assemble, and you’ll have to have two people to do it because one person has to be inside and another person has to be outside during some parts of the construction. Make sure you keep the base perfectly square—this will make lining up the holes much easier. Before you start assembling it, check all the parts on the parts list. I was missing one door handle, and when I called the company they were very nice, and by the time I was off the phone they said, “OK, sir, the part is on its way to you now.” If I ever build another shed I would definitely use this company again.

Diego Day
Oregon
3 Stars
Too Many Screws!
June 25, 2013
There are too many screws required in the assembly for this shed, and they don’t self-tap very well. Also, you can’t assemble this by yourself. You can’t build it up against a wall either, because you have to get to all sides of it to install screws. What do you do if you don’t want a shed in the middle of your yard? There’s really no base, so you have to build a foundation.

Oliver Courtney
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Like the Low Profile
June 25, 2013
The assembly of this shed was pretty involved, but it was manageable. If you want to put a plywood floor in, you have to do that yourself (lumber isn’t included). I thought the door was a little flimsy, but the unit does stay dry inside and protects my tools, tiller, and wheelbarrow well. I have a six-foot fence, so I like this shed’s low profile—it can’t be seen from the street. I’d definitely buy this model again.

Julio Roth
Juneau
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Storage for Pool Supplies and Garden Equipment
June 25, 2013
I did this project over a period of several weeks. It took a lot of work. I bought it because I needed a place to store my pool supplies and garden equipment, and it does the job well. This model is made of sheet metal and the thin parts can bend easily (I leaned on one of the counters and bent it), but it costs less than the plastic kind. If I had it to do over again, I’d probably buy a bigger shed made of plastic.

Andrea Hobbs
Billings
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Sturdy, Durable Product
June 20, 2013
My husband and I have been very pleased with our shed. Although it was a little difficult to assemble, it has proved its worth through the years. Weather and hard use have not phased it in the least. The color of the shed has not faded at all, and it has been very easy to keep clean with a garden hose. The building has remained water tight, and the sturdy floor has kept out the unwanted rodents common in our neighborhood. We have also been very happy with the size of the shed. It easily holds our lawn tractor, tiller, hoses, rakes, shovels, and lawn chairs. It even has room for shelves to store smaller items like flower pots and hand tools. We will definitely enjoy using this shed for many years in the future.

keith
ny, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of Pieces
April 12, 2012
Shed was delivered on time as described. However, you must have a flooring material ready, as there is none with the shed. We used 1" plywood. assembly took 2 people about 4-5 hours, which seemed pretty labor intensive. Materials and finish are decent.

Mark
Vacaville California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as advertised
August 13, 2011
Went together easily with marginal patience. All parts were in the box and the directions were actually quite clear. No missing parts so it was completed in a day.
Pros:
The price was great and when you add Free delivery it was a steal. The holes for the screws lined up easily and each part actually fit per the instructions.
Cons:
13 man hours to assemble but that was expected.

David Johnson
American Fork, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right size for my needs
May 19, 2011
I needed a place to store my mower and yard tools. I had a spot that was picked out to put a shed but most sheds were too big. This shed was the ideal size for the spot I had picked out.
Pros:
I liked that most of the items had numbers that corresponded to the instructions and pictures. There were some that did not have numbers though. Shed was just the right size for the area I wanted to put it in.

Benichie
4 Stars
Good for the price
February 24, 2011
This shed is a great deal! This shed is somewhat easy to put together if you are the average to above average do-it-yourselfer. A few people commented on the fact that some of the holes dont line up 100%. That is true, but with the type of material it is it is almost impossible to get every hole perfect. Be prepared to improvise on afew of the holes. You may need to redrill one or two. hint: A few of the screws will strip themselves because the will not grip the predrilled hole correctly. Have no fear there is a whole bag of spare screws, nuts and bolts. I suggest that you screw a deck screw (the same size as the small screws) to help get the screw \"grooves\" started. This way the screws grip nicely and go right in. The ground - has to be relatively level but does not have to be perfectly level.

Benichie
4 Stars
Good for the price
February 24, 2011
This shed is a great deal! This shed is somewhat easy to put together if you are the average to above average do-it-yourselfer. A few people commented on the fact that some of the holes dont line up 100%. That is true, but with the type of material it is it is almost impossible to get every hole perfect. Be prepared to improvise on afew of the holes. You may need to redrill one or two. hint: A few of the screws will strip themselves because the will not grip the predrilled hole correctly. Have no fear there is a whole bag of spare screws, nuts and bolts. I suggest that you screw a deck screw (the same size as the small screws) to help get the screw "grooves" started. This way the screws grip nicely and go right in. The ground - has to be relatively level but does not have to be perfectly level.


Page 1 of 1