Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$315.35
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Macy McCoy
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Install
November 18, 2013
The one aspect of this mantel that absolutely blew me away is how easy it was to install and how quickly I was able to get it done. The online pictures will greatly aid you in getting this set up; personally, I believe that if you are looking for a product that will make your home look amazing, this is the product that you need to buy.

Veronica Gibbs
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth Installing
October 30, 2013
Even though there are a few minor quibbles that I have with this product, I would rate it as a good one overall. When it comes to both the quality and the workmanship of the mantel, this product is unsurpassed. The downside is that the packaging was poor, resulting in damage to the product. Because of the damage incurred during the shipment process, I had to do some repair work to the exterior. I spent a significant amount of time in the restoration process, but in the long run, the quality of this item is such that I would recommend it to an interested friend.

Reese Locklear
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Negatives
January 14, 2013
I originally bought one of these mantels to evaluate the quality. I was so impressed that I have ordered three more for use in other locations. The finish is very nice, and I have had no difficulties with installation, even on brick. I can't find anything bad to say about this product.

Ty Braswell
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great with Some Professional Help
November 14, 2012
I used some professional help for staining and installing the mantel. It was a little pricey, but the finished product was well worth the money. It was stained a deep cherry which shows the detail well and matches the nearby cabinets. It was hung on a stone fireplace which required shaving some of the uneven stones. The mantel came with a small wood support, but if you are installing it on stone, a 2x4 is a better choice.

Chase Russell
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adds Good Deal of Charm
October 11, 2012
This mantel adds a great deal to our family room, and it comes at a very affordable price.

Javier Keith
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommended
November 23, 2011
If I needed to do so, I would not hesitate to buy this product again from the company. This is one of the most beautiful mantels I have ever seen, and not only does the wood look great but also the installation was quite easy to accomplish.

Rafael Reeder
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect For Fomal Spaces
August 19, 2011
This mantel is quite orange, but it goes quite well in a formal area in your home.

Avery Koehler
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need More Species
August 7, 2011
There need to be additional wood species offered in the catalog.

Makenna Babb
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speechless Over the Quality
July 13, 2011
I do not know what to say; this is my first mantel, and I am quite satisfied with the results.

Dallas Napier
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect For the Location
December 3, 2010
The big decision that we had to make at the outset was to buy it stained or unstained. We took the chance purchasing the stained product, it matched quite well, and right now is an excellent addition to the fireplace.

Rafael Matthews
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Mantel
August 2, 2010
We absolutely love having this mantel as a part of our living room. We decided to purchase the unfinished mantel and then stain it to match the rest of our home.

Chance Story
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Item
May 31, 2010
This product is outstanding.

Kathryn Pickens
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
May 20, 2010
Let me say that while we have not had the opportunity to hang this over our fireplace, we believe that it will be the perfect replacement for our previous mantel piece once it has been installed.

Caiden Burnham
Tennessee
2 Stars
Would not Recommend
April 22, 2010
This mantel does have a good design. However there are several issues that would keep me from purchasing it again. Not only is the craftsmanship very poor, the adhesive that holds it together is terrible quality. All together this is not a piece I would recommend to anybody.

Oscar Butcher
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple Installation
November 25, 2009
The process of installing this product was exceptionally easy, and I can say I got my money's worth from this product. There was almost no sanding required, and the color turned out perfectly.

Mauricio Weiss
Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Product
September 13, 2009
The installation of this product requires some customization on our part, but on a whole, it worked well, the stain job looks terrific, and it does a great job covering up our gas insert.

Jasmine Morrell
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal Mantel
July 26, 2009
The tragedy that surrounded this project is that the builder for our home had taken most of our money, left our project, then declared bankruptcy. Thankfully, the way things turned out, we did not have to hire someone to come in and do this project for us.

Destiny Mejia
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
May 31, 2009
This item is excellent, and we are quite pleased with the quality that it offers.

Naomi Leone
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal Product For Anyone Interested
April 30, 2009
If you are looking for a gorgeous mantel that will fit seamlessly with your fireplace, then this product is just what you want to purchase and to install. It is even more beautiful than the one displayed in pictures. It is an excellent product that was delivered on time and in excellent condition.

Mark Cronin
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adds A Lot to the Fireplace
February 17, 2009
I absolutely love everything that this mantel has been able to add to my fireplace. If I had know how much I would love it, I would have decided to install it much sooner.

Kenneth Casey
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did Not Work In Our Home
January 19, 2009
This shelf gets mixed reviews, primarily because the color that was on the website did not match what we were expecting when it arrived in the mail. The positives are that it arrived in the mail about three days after we had placed the order over the phone, and the shelf looked very well crafted. Sadly, because of the color problem, we decided that it would not work in our house.

Juliana Blankenship
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value For the Price
January 9, 2009
This unit looks terrific, and I was quite surprised by how it fits with my home.