Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
     
$205.95
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Isabella Whitt
Massachussetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spectacular Appearance
June 13, 2014
We absolutely love the mission oak appearance and how it has really improved the look of our fireplace. Not only does it look absolutely gorgeous but also it is quite easy to install. Do, however, take your time with the installation.

Brooke Upton
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful,Sold Home
April 4, 2014
We feel that, due to the quality and attractiveness of this mantel, we were able to sell our home very quickly.

Anthony Craft
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb Craftmanship
March 7, 2014
This mantel is quite beautifully designed.

Helen Wesley
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would Purchase Again
October 23, 2013
If push came to shove and we needed to purchase another mantel, we would very happily purchase this all over again. It added the perfect finishing touches to our room.

Sofia Randolph
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Height And Width
August 20, 2013
This mantel looks simply terrific. It possesses excellent height and width. I decided initially to remove the original mantel with this and overall, I found out that I came out in much better shape that I had expected to do so.

Harry Magiera
Mt. Home, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mantel
August 19, 2013
Ordered one on Wed and received Fri. This mantel was more than expected. It stained and finished great. Looks like a fine piece of furniture. I could not believe how well it was packaged. Would buy another in a NY minute. You will not be disappointed.
Pros:
Everything, quality wood and craftsmanship.
Cons:
Nothing

Maya Bennett
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Regrets Over the Purchase
July 19, 2013
Overall, we have to say that this product is an excellent deal that has not given us any regrets. We had purchased this mantel to go with a new fireplace, and I am currently in the process of staining it to match our window's trim. The quality is significantly greater than I had expected it to be.

Sawyer Cavazos
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Product
June 26, 2013
This product is of excellent quality and is very easy to install.

Brielle Greenwood
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Design
April 25, 2013
This mantel fit exactly where we needed to install it and is absolutely gorgeous.

Camryn Aviles
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Complaints
February 21, 2013
I have no complaints whatsoever with regards to this mantel. It looks absolutely terrific. Even though I was concerned about ordering this item online, I am quite satisfied with the results.

Steven Lockwood
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
December 25, 2012
We purchased this mantel unstained. Although, when we had it professionally finished, we were not satisfied with the outcome. We would certainly purchase this mantel again.

Kathryn Lopes
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Product for Pictures
December 5, 2012
This item is just as beautiful as it is portrayed in the picture. It is ideal for putting up photos frames or candles.

Allison Porter
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Product
November 21, 2012
All around, we had a terrific experience with this product. It is nothing but quality, and the process that we had to go through to purchase it was very user friendly. This mantel has been an excellent addition to our living room.

Joseph Carlisle
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple Installation
October 3, 2012
This was quite easy to install, taking right around thirty minutes.

Logan Hardison
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Well Made
September 30, 2012
This mantel was quite well made and very easy to install.

Nicole Pina
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ordered Sight Unseen
September 20, 2012
Ordering something of this magnitude without seeing it in person is a bit nerve wracking, but I am very pleased with the end result. The mantel is beautiful, and the price was so much more reasonable than the nearby fireplace dealer. I purchased the 72 inch unfinished mantel to go with my European eclectic decor, although I think the design of this shelf is such that it will go well with nearly any decorating style.

Ariel McClelland
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Uses Beautiful Wood
August 16, 2012
This is a gorgeous wooden mantel that possesses many things that are highly commendable. Unfortunately, there were no additional pieces of hardware that were included in the box to help facilitate the process of installation, or were there any suggestions given pertaining installation.

Marcus Greenfield
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What We Were Looking for
June 30, 2012
This mantel is exactly what we have been wanting. The size was just what we needed, and hanging it was simply. The shelf has a beautiful coat of finish. We would prefer that the color was a bit darker and that the corners were square, but those are minor things. Overall, we are thrilled with this product.

Lillian Himes
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Around Terrific Product
June 20, 2012
This is definitely an excellent product, but there are a few minor issues that we had with it that require addressing. The straps around the packaging were too tight, causing the wood to get marked up, but thankfully, these eventually disappeared. This aside, the design and construction is terrific in every respect.

Daniella Purcell
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect to Display Things
April 11, 2012
I am planning to use this mantel to display my photos and other items that I wish for my friends to admire.

Alberto Maldonado
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product With Minor Damage
April 4, 2012
Aside from the small dent in the front of the mantel, this is an absolutely gorgeous product that we are quite happy to have in our possession.

Manuel McClellan
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommend to Anyone Interested
February 23, 2012
I highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a mantel, because in our case, it greatly improved the overall appearance of our fireplace. The pricing was competitive but the styling and craftsmanship are excellent. There were no installation instructions required, but it requires minimal skill.

Keira Harry
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Easy to Install
February 12, 2012
This mantel was exceptionally easy to install and is quite beautiful. Many people have commented on this to me.

Ricardo Angel
Wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look, But Had Minor Damage
December 13, 2011
This is a terrific mantel, but unfortunately, it had sustained damage on the front of the ridge, most likely caused during the process of shipping it.

Megan Tompkins
Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What we Were Hoping for
October 5, 2011
We ordered the unstained mantel. Not only did it arrive in a timely manner, it was just what we were hoping for. However, due to poor manufacturing techniques there were spots unable to be stained.

Brielle Dunbar
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Pleased With This Mantel
June 11, 2011
Upon doing a thorough review, I am very happy overall with this product and everything it provides. I am so satisfied that if I found myself needing to place an order from this company again that I would do so in a heartbeat. My lone complaint has to do with the shipping, in that they were not careful in how they delivered it.

Hayden Corey
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
April 8, 2011
We recently installed a fireplace in our family/home theater room and ordered this mantel to complete the look. The shelf was shipped well-protected and delivered in perfect condition. Installation was very easy with the included mounting hardware. The color and gloss of the mantel is perfect for our needs. The only drawback for use was the discovery that the product was manufactured in China. We had hoped that it was American made. Regardless, we would highly recommend it to anyone.

Asher Lawrence
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Christmas Stockings
January 9, 2011
This item fits its reviews perfectly. Our inexperience with such things made us a little hesitant to install it ourselves, lest we do something wrong. Our handyman, however, had it up with around an hour of work. The mantel looks great, and we already have the Christmas stockings hanging on it. Some reviewers complained of a bare spot on one end of the shelf, but we discovered that it is the Pearl trademark.

Hayden Mcdermott
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceedingly Attractive
July 22, 2010
This is a highly attractive mantel. Sadly, when it arrived in the mail, it has a noticeable dent that is attributable to poor shipping.

Hanna Bowers
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Quality
May 29, 2010
The quality that is offered by this product is the finest. We decided to hang it on our stone fireplace, and it looks incredible! The easiest way to manage the installation is to use a hammer drill when installing in stone.

Brady Moses
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ordered Another
May 4, 2010
Buying without being able to see a product can be scary, but it turned out great in this case. The 60 inch Linden Wood mantle is perfect for our needs. We had a little trouble installing it, but the problem was the full stone surrounding our fireplace. We succeeded in the end and have now ordered a larger, similar shelf for the other side of the fireplace.

Lily Ennis
Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Possesses Excellent Depth
January 28, 2010
This mantel represents excellent value at a terrific price. It is easy to install and the depth it provides makes it easy to install objects.

Ashton Lewis
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous Mantel, No Instructions
January 17, 2010
There were a few challenges that this product presents. Even though this product is absolutely gorgeous and is a perfect addition to our home, there were neither installation instructions nor hardware to install on a fireplace provided to make the job an easy one.

Jared Hendrickson
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retains a Fabulous Look
January 16, 2010
In order to get this mantel to blend in with its surroundings, we stained it to match the trim. The results are absolutely stunning. What is particularly remarkable is that the granite that surrounds our fireplace is of an irregular size to begin with, making the prospect of finding the right mantel to fit our fireplace a bit of a challenge. However, this was the perfect solution!

Sean Lindsey
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Minor Defect
December 2, 2009
I was very happy with this mantel. It is well made and is high quality. However, there is one defect that has given me some difficulty. There is a section on the right edge that was left unfinished for some reason. Due to its size and weight I decided to not go through the hassle of shipping it back. Despite this minor flaw, it still enhances the appearance of my living room.

Joselyn Whitehead
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived on Time
September 27, 2009
There was only one negative that we faced in using this mantel, and that had to do with the need to use putty to patch the mantel, and this putty did not effectively absorb the stain that we applied (we chose the unfinished mantel). Otherwise, this mantel arrived on time and looks terrific.

Abel Berry
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied Customer
July 24, 2009
We are very pleased with this gorgeous mantel.

Mckenzie Carmichael
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Clever Design
June 5, 2009
The design for hanging this mantel was clever, but we were a little disappointed with the fabrication. During the course of putting this unit together during the assembly process, there was some excess glue that oozed its way out, making staining a challenge.

Keira Lytle
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What We Needed
May 18, 2009
This mantel is precisely what the lobby of our hotel needed. We use it to display a flat screen TV and are quite satisfied.

Jordan Greer
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal Depth
March 29, 2009
This mantel offers excellent value and good size. The depth it possesses is great for displaying objects and it is easy to install.

Nehemiah Sloan
Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service All Around
January 21, 2009
If you want to buy a product that looks terrific and is quite easy to put together, then this product is just what you need to purchase. Additionally, the product arrived on time and the shipping was excellent.