Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart
Order Online Or Call
1.800.618.0601

Product reviews for:
Nancy
Cape Coral, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Canopy We Have Used So Far (out of three)
December 18, 2013
Very impressed with ease of putting this canopy up. Heavier fabric, very well made.

GJ
Plano, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Canopy
October 14, 2013
The new canopy was easy to set up and take down. My shipment arrived quickly and in good condition. After all my retail shopping for canopies comparing features and prices, the order process was easy with this store.
Pros:
The canopy has several height adjustments that are easy to operate. The center dial feature helps to keep the fabric taut as the canopy ages. Offers some UV and light rain/mist protection. Good price point compared to other online retailers. Comes with a wheeled carry bag.
Cons:
Can't leave up, even when weighted down, in any wind above 10 mph; with thicker heavier legs on the frame I believe it would be possible to leave up a little longer. If it could remain up and in place with up to 20 mph wind and been fully waterproof, then I would have given it 5 stars.

Carol Pearce
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Designed
October 10, 2013
A quick look at the simple instruction and I was able to set up the tent with no problem. We'll designed. The no-pinch release on the frame is wonderful. The tent is nicely constructed.

Deb Cappello
Kane, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CANOPY!!!!!!
September 29, 2013
We used our canopy for a 2 day craft show and we LOVED IT!!!!! Setting it up with 2 people is so easy. We watched the video and set it up at home a couple of times before we took it on the road. When we got to the craft show, it only took approx. 3 minutes so put it up. Very professional looking! Highly recommend this canopy to anyone that does outdoor craft shows. Putting some weight on the legs is a good idea if there is wind. Taking it down was as easy as putting it up! Also love the carrying case. Very easy getting it back in. Great product!!!!
Pros:
Light weight, looks great, easy set up and tear down, love the carrying case.
Cons:
Other than needing to put extra weight on the legs in windy conditions, this canopy is wonderful!

Matt
Litchfield, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy
September 13, 2013
I ordered the canopy as a shade tent during a video shoot that took place in the desert near Tucson, AZ. The canopy worked great and helped protect us from the 100+ heat and a couple of heavy rains that rolled in. I was able to set up and take it down by myself. The Carrying case is great with appropriately placed carrying handles and roller wheels. The case also comes with a set of backpack straps that I haven't tried yet.
Pros:
easy set up and a great carrying case.

The Berryman1
Cave City, Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice for the Price
September 11, 2013
Once you get the hang of putting up the canopy by yourself it is fairly easy. I would agree with others that the instructions are not much help.
Pros:
The price.
Cons:
Could have a little sturdier build.

Tom M
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Piece of Gear
September 11, 2013
Was tempted by the concept of one-person operation. The canopy indeed can be erected and dismantled by one person, and the hardware is first class. Easy up, easy down, and very effective at providing shade and shelter.
Pros:
Virtually everything
Cons:
The directions show erecting and disassembling the unit, but don't tell you that for first use you have to attach the canopy to the frame, for which there are no directions. After you have done this, it folds, stores, and erects as a unit.

Jewels by JJ
Dover, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Purchase I Have Ever Made
September 3, 2013
I had a canopy . . . not built for what I was using. Then a friend referred me to this store where he had recently purchased a commercial canopy for vendor events for his hobby. I went ahead and ordered a 10' x 10' Super Lightweight package and WOW. I can put this canopy up and take it down ALL MYSELF. Being a female I generally get offers of help when setting up for an event but not as often when I am tearing down. It was a pleasure how easy this was to do by myself. I wish I hadn't put it off and fought with my other one for so many years. This was the best purchase I have ever made!!!!
Pros:
Ease in setting up and tearing down ALONE Sturdy construction. LOVE the carry case . . . easy to use and a variety of ways to carry. Fabric keeps things much cooler.
Cons:
Haven't found anything I dislike . . . was surprised how tall it was packed up but still fits in my vehicle so it doesn't really matter. BUT if you have space issues make sure you check because all 10' x 10's are not the same length when folded up.

Mary D
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Set-up
August 7, 2013
I've set up this canopy twice with very little help and it was pretty easy.
Pros:
Once I set it up, it was noticeably cooler under the tent than outside of it. It was pretty easy to set up with very little help. It fits easily back into the carrying/rolling bag.
Cons:
The instructions in the canopy package weren't as detailed as I needed so I went on-line and got the step-by-step instructions. Because I was setting it up by myself, it got a little "tippy" during the set up.

Christine A.
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Undercover 10' x 10" Super Lightweight Commercial Aluminum Popup Shade Canopy
July 6, 2013
Received item promptly and found it to be just as described. Item is durable and easy to set up and take down. Purchased it for a group of older people who will use it at various events in the coming year. They were very pleased with items durability and quality.
Pros:
Easy to transport, lightweight frame, no-pinch levers to raise legs of canopy, velcro strips which make it possible to attach "sides" to the canopy for rain protection.
Cons:
Nothing. Very good design.

Grandma Jane 5'3"
Darwin, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 10, 2013
I am using the canopy for the farmer's market. It is very easy to set up and take down on my own. I can set up the canopy, table, and banner in 12 minutes! The carrying case is great - easy to roll to my site and load into the pickup.

Annie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Undercover 10' x 10' aluminum popup shade canopy pkg
June 8, 2013
Just put up the canopy in the backyard a few minutes ago. Had to come inside and review the two videos. Once we got the canopy set up, we were impressed. Seems sturdy and made with quality materials. We will take it out next weekend for a camping trip.
Pros:
Easy to set up, once you figure it out. Looks very nice and provides a lot of shelter.
Cons:
The items is fine - written directions could be more detailed. Watch the two online videos, and you'll figure it out.

Jim Webb
Cruso, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAVE REVIEW
April 30, 2013
My first ever product review! I am so impressed with the UC-3 10X10 I hope I can help folks avoid the mistakes I've made in the last 15 or so years! Have used it at Road Atlanta for 2 years now. High winds, an occasional monsoon are to be expected. The UC-3 couldn't care less. Spike it on turf; use concrete filled 4" PVC on paving. Solid as a rock as some neighbor's canopies collapse or take to the air. Am sure my use voids any & all warranties. So what! It's light weight, easy up & down & actually fits easily back into it's carrying case. Even at age 69 I plan to use it for years!

Amy
Yardley, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Canopy
December 9, 2012
We just bought 6 for our school and they are great. Easy to put up and take down. The quality is excellent. Everyone was commenting on how nice they are and asking where we got them. White color is great and the price was right too.

Busy Bee
Indianola, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tent on the Market
September 13, 2012
This is my second tent purchase from Undercover. I use mine for farmer's markets every week and I love it. I'm a woman and I can put this tent up and down easily by myself and carry it also. I've tried about 3 other tent brands and this is by far the best one. It's lightweight but also very strong. Ours has been through winds, rain and snow at markets and has held up through all of it. One of the best features about this tent is the ability to tighten the top so the canopy stays tight- this is key when it rains so this tent doesn't collect water like Easy-up tents do. We used to go through about one tent a year with the other brands but have had the Undercover one for over 4 years. Would highly recommend this product!
Pros:
Very easy to use. Durable- have used ours for over 4 years and it still works like it did the first time we put it up. The ability to tighten the canopy.
Cons:
Haven't found anything that I don't like about it.

Rick
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
September 7, 2012
Previously I had a "cheaper" type canopy that lasted 2 yrs. I primarily use it for shade while surf fishing the beaches of Delaware. The wind made short work of the "cheap" canopy. I was reluctant to purchase a new canopy, fearing that it would be made of the same lightweight material for framing. The frame on this 10x10 is awesome! I used it last week in 15 MPH winds and NO PROBLEMO!!!! I am very happy. The shipment was track-able and fast. I highly recommend!!!
Pros:
Strong and durable! Well manufactured.
Cons:
Overall size in case. (strength over rides)!

Louis
western NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10 x 10 super lightweight popup
August 22, 2012
Love it. Great value. Came in a really nice case that will roll but also has shoulder straps. Super fast shipping from this store! Light weight and sets up easily and quickly. It is not designed to be left up and I don't think the frame can withstand anything but a moderate wind.
Pros:
light easy to setup great value
Cons:
Not much... do not believe it can withstand much wind.

Tom
Long Island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
August 1, 2012
Easy to set up. The first canopy I brought and returned from another vendor required a minimum of 4 people to set up. I'm 70 years old and I set this up myself in minutes.
Pros:
Excellent quality and construction!
Cons:
None

Jason Kehaya
Colchester, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and design!
July 28, 2012
For the extra money, this canopy blows away the cheap steel ones. The frame is impressive and I can easily deploy it myself in 60 seconds. To have a solid 10x10 shelter for my family in 60 seconds or less is what made this an attractive deal. The frame lockouts seem durable and self lock during setup. The top seems durable and is vented. They also offer replacement tops for $100 and frame replacement parts. Now that I've used it a few time I would purchase another without hesitation. I do suggest the undercover brand weight kit for beach use.
Pros:
Stiff aluminum frame Replaceable frame parts Durable top fabric Included roller bag 60 second solo setup
Cons:
Requires weight kit for anything but calm winds.

Jim Janossy
southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great canopy!
July 7, 2012
I bought this as a Father's Day present for myself so that the kids would kick in for something I really wanted. Works great and is ideal! No assembly required, it set up in 5 minutes with my son helping me, and looks great! I will be taking it down and moving it to a different site in the next couple of months. I am in Los Angeles area so I plan to leave it up year-round as an extension to an outdoor patio. It's great for my purposes and at the sale price especially, it's the right price!
Pros:
Easy to set up, looks great, is stable in breeze
Cons:
Not a thing! It exceeds my expectations!

John W. Brown
Chelsea, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight, But a Beast...
July 5, 2012
This tent is half the weight of most that are as sturdy...I see people struggle with an Easy-Up...I laugh. This canopy is a breeze to deal with. All my festivals I do alone with no help and I'm 5 feet tall...If I can, anyone can !!!
Pros:
Light, Easy to put up and take down on your own...
Cons:
It was all good...

Tina
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good!
June 24, 2012
I've only put up my tent twice. So, I can't speak for the longevity of it. But, it was quick and easy. I could do it by myself, with ease. The quality seems really good and I like the way it looks.

Elizabeth Kearns, Bomster Scallops
Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior
June 6, 2012
As a solo Farmers Market Vender, this is THE BEST tent around!! I can EASILY carry and set up this tent alone. It is great in wind and rain. Service is also excellent. I highly recommend this store!
Pros:
weigh, durability, ease, service
Cons:
not a thing

MOMTHE COOK
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can Set it up myself
May 9, 2012
I have had this product now for over two years, use it for shade at kart races all over Arizona. Have seen wide that has folded up other pop ups and this one still stands firm. Make sure you weight it down properly. Easy set up with one person, great storage bag. Can't say enough good about this one.
Pros:
Don't need help good design features

MCC Kite Festival
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad We Chose This Brand
May 9, 2012
WOW. This is a great pop-up (UC-3 10x10 popup), and with a great value and awesome customer service, I cannot say enough about this company. We initially purchased 5 for our public Kite Festival held each year at our campus. After our first year of use, we purchased 5 more. This year, we purchased 4 more! They offer the best value in the industry. Their customer service is exceptional. We have gotten support for parts and been able to easily contact the company and ALWAYS received great service and support. If you choose UnderCover, you will be working with a professional, results driven, and customer-service oriented company. We are glad we chose them!"
Pros:
Good Customer Service EASY TO LIFT One Person can setup

Ernestine
New Britain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product
May 7, 2012
I love my UC-3P10 pop-up that I bought from you last year. It does the two things I most needed: it blocks a lot of the sun and it is light enough for me to handle by myself. (It also gets a lot of compliments.)
Pros:
light weight Handel by myself blocks the sun


Page 1 of 1